Regency Place Apartments

2003 S Meyers Rd

Property Ratings

5
8
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.4

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4.6

Rec Facilities

4.6
April 23, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, nice neighbors. Very quick response by staff and maintenance team. Very nice and relaxing clubhouse. Some of the amenities such as the noisy stairwell are old and need to be replaced. The location would be even better if it were in Oakbrook with access to Oakbrook schools. Pricey apartments.
Anonymous
April 23, 2016
We paid a high rent and expected at least a better quality carpeting...we actually had cheap carpet squares that was not even new. There were large spots on one section that we thought might be mold, but Maintenance declared that we must have spilled something. They did send people to clean the carpet, but the spots were back within a week. We were also disappointed in the master bath shower which was too small.
Anonymous
April 19, 2016
actually its very luxury place and safe with friendly and nice neighbor the management and staff are very helpful with immediate responses to any maintenance request I will miss this location but I have to move to other state
Anonymous
April 15, 2016
Some residents have ruined some of the amenities, such as not cleaning up from their dogs, even inside. Also, until recently we could have some family members enjoy the swimming pool (well behaved and attended by us). Now we're limited to 2 guests, which puts us at a disadvantage that if we have 2 grandchildren with us, their parents aren't allowed to be with us, too.
Anonymous
April 15, 2016
We have a new manager who is a pleasure to deal with. He's always upbeat and is very service oriented. He is so helpful and always willing to stop what he's doing and get our packages or help in other ways. The maintenance team is also excellent. He is liked by everyone. My complaint would be how thin the floors are. We can hear the people below us talking and their TV. There is very little soundproofing between the floors and many apts. have Pergo floors which makes it even louder.
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
Overall good. Hallway carpets could use updating. Fitness facility good but could use updated equipment soon.
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
The total living package. Beautiful environments. Staff that excels at care and pleasing.
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
modern. clean. GREAT pool, exercise and movie area. excellent, qualified, friendly custodians and manager. I must say though that I am not at all pleased that so many dogs (huge and loud ones) are allowed in. They are annoying.
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
Clean, well taken care of property. The staff cares deeply about the residents and they go the extra mile to make it feel like home .
Anonymous
April 10, 2016
Everyone goes the extra mile to be helpful.
Anonymous