Savannah Trace Apartments

1421 Carolina Ct

Property Ratings

5
363
4
369
3
101
2
37
1
15

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.2

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

4.2
October 24, 2018
Nice well kept community I have been a resident here since 2001.
Janice L.
October 10, 2018
I have lived at Savannah Trace for approximately 10 months. I love it here. Because I have a dog it has been a top priority to find a pet friendly community. I use the dog park to meet with friends in the community and the pups meet their friends for always some fun. The pool has also been a place of enjoyment, always clean. I can always get a good workout in the workout room. There are always friendly people out walking their dog or just out walking. Their are children out playing and we can see them having fun at the park. Their is a sense of community and I have met so many great people. My apartment is updated and beautiful with an oversized porch. I am so happy I found Savannah trace as my home
Maryanne C.
October 10, 2018
Great apt
Anonymous
October 10, 2018
Ive been very happy since moving to Savannah Tr last year. Its a comfortable, clean and safe place to call home.
Anonymous
October 03, 2018
I love it! Feels just like my new home!!
Kamila K.
September 26, 2018
I have enjoyed living at Savannah Trace for 4 years now. The amenities are great, clean and safe neighborhoods. Access to expressway and train moments away!
Diana S.
September 12, 2018
i like this community. nice and clean with good people and safe. very quite, no noice, and desent people with family.
Tushar B.
September 05, 2018
Don't understand why parking fee is $15.00
Anonymous
August 29, 2018
It's nice place to live and I am glad to be a part of this community.
Ivan T.
August 29, 2018
We are so happy to be residents at Savannah Trace. The community is so peaceful and friendly. Our apartment is in great condition and has a wonderful view of the grounds. I am very impressed with the staff as well, they are very dedicated. Nancy did a great job communicating and assisting us with the leasing process.
Katie M.
August 29, 2018
Great location, close to everything. Grounds and apartments are always in great condition. Recommended!
Sofia R.
August 22, 2018
Savannah Trace takes care of their community. They are always responsive and quick when it comes to service requests, and fix the problem with 100% satisfaction.
Katherine C.
1 - 12 of 238 Reviews
Next >