Park Doral

2663 E. 7th Street

Property Ratings

5
26
4
53
3
9
2
4
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

4.2

Maintenance

3.5

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

3.3

Building Exterior

3.3

Move-in Condition

3.7

Parking

4.4

Rec Facilities

2.6
March 27, 2019
Good and prompt response to maintenance requests. Quite transparent about leasing procedures.
Manaswita D.
March 27, 2019
Kitchen and bathroom need updated.
Anonymous
March 27, 2019
The staff is very friendly and helpful! The buildings are old so maintenance request are frequent, but the staff always responds quickly and are very friendly during the repairs.
Anonymous
March 25, 2019
Response for service is good
Arpit B.
March 25, 2019
I have lived here for 3 years. As a graduate student, I wanted space and proximity to campus for a reasonable price. Park Doral gave me that and more! The staff of Park Doral is amazing! I am always greeted with a smile upon entering the office. Maintenance request are answer promptly. Also, when things get rough, Park Doral has been willing to work with me as I find resolutions. Has truly been an awesome living experience. Special Shout-out to Michelle.
Anonymous
March 24, 2019
The management is excellent
Anonymous
March 21, 2019
Great location, quiet, excellent price and wonderful staff.
Anonymous
March 21, 2019
The apartment is an amazing size for a great price! Lots of room for everything I need and I love the fact that they are pet-friendly! Perfect place for me to live in.
Kayla M.
March 21, 2019
Affordable price, location near to the bus stop and responsive management.
Anonymous
March 21, 2019
Very close to campus and a wonderful price considering the closeness and the condition of the apartments.
Anonymous
January 26, 2019
We moved into Park Doral after our freshmen year and loved it so much that we stayed for 3 years. The location can not be beat. The bus stop there goes straight into campus. The apartments are not updated, which is fine for the price, but are still super cute and have a great layout. The management and maintenance people, Michelle and Bob, were always very helpful and made us (two girls) feel at home. I have and will continue to recommend this apartment complex to anyone and everyone that will listen.
Anonymous
November 06, 2018
Huge apartments for great price. Staff is friendly. Have not had a problem yet.
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 39 Reviews< PreviousNext >