Brownsburg Crossing

1122 Windhaven Cir

Property Ratings

5
5
4
18
3
4
2
3
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.1

Maintenance

3.4

Office Staff

3.6

Landscaping

3.5

Building Exterior

3.3

Move-in Condition

3.2

Parking

3.2

Rec Facilities

3.1
May 11, 2021
I wouldn't recommend it. No transparency at all..
Anonymous
January 10, 2019
They make up lease violations. I do not recommend this place to anyone.
Anonymous
April 15, 2015
They said they were going to fix my counter. A lot of things weren't up to par when I moved in to the apartment. It's been almost a year and they haven't fixed them.
Anonymous
April 11, 2015
The parking is awful. You register you have two cars and you cant even park in the area you live in. Then when you bring it to their attention and ask for one of their coveted parking spots it costs $10 and they are so UNORGANIZED they think your building has the two spots its allowed. Even after you have told them NO ONE in your building has a spot. Hot mess. The carpet is god awful. Your vaccuum is going to pull all of the stitching or whatever it is in the carpet out of the floor!!
Anonymous
October 29, 2014
I feel safe at the Crossing and I am proud of our groundskeepers efforts
Anonymous
October 28, 2014
The carpeting should have been replaced prior to my moving in. There are very notable and obvious tears and cuts in the carpet. I've covered them with rugs. There is a chip in the tile around the fireplace that should have been replaced previously too. The thermostat is outdated and ineffiecient.
Anonymous
October 28, 2014
Horrible value for the money. Parking is atrocious and always unavailable. Whoever carpeted the apartment had no idea what they were doing, there are holes in every corner where the carpet was cut short. We have spiders constantly because of this.
Anonymous
October 26, 2014
I enjoy the community and the quick response by maintenance. The only complaint I would have is that our carpet is musty smelling and pretty worn.
Anonymous
October 23, 2014
Good location, responsive management
Anonymous
October 21, 2014
Staff is easy to work with, the price is fairly reasonable. I wish they would visit the pet fees. I feel like the monthly fees should be based on size. A very large dog like a Labrador shouldn't cost the same as a chihuahua.
Anonymous
October 17, 2014
Happy except that some people dont pick up after their dogs
Anonymous
October 16, 2014
I moved in during the month of may so it was pretty got outside. I get everything moved in and shortly discover the a/c didn't work. Called maintenance right away to come fix it. I couldn't speak to anyone directly about the issue I had to go through a machine. I left a message and got a call back hours later saying they couldn't fix it because it wasn't an emergency due to the fact that it had to be above a certain temperature outside. They said they would come the next morning but never did.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 19 Reviews
Next >