Stone Lake

2913 East Hanna Avenue

Property Ratings

5
5
4
13
3
17
2
17
1
53

Ratings & Trends

Location

3

Value

2.2

Maintenance

2

Office Staff

2.5

Landscaping

2.3

Building Exterior

1.8

Move-in Condition

2.5

Parking

2.5

Rec Facilities

2.7
June 10, 2019
The last two months there we had no air conditioning and maintenance took over a month to come fix it.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
Staff is nice. Maintenance reporting is poor. Charging for water.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
Horrible maintenance. Over priced. No respect for pet restrictions. Out dated appliances and cabinetry.
Anonymous
February 15, 2019
I have lived at Stone Lake Lodge for a year now and I believe they are very nice and do there best to get things done. Getting stuff fixed they try to get it all done in a timely manner. Since i have lived here I believe that they are truly good people.
Anonymous
December 28, 2018
Office staff and maintenance are slow to respond to problems. Air conditioning, heat, and pests are all long-term (year plus) persistent problems at Stone Lake.
Anonymous
December 28, 2018
Overall a bad experience.
Anonymous
December 26, 2018
You get what you pay for, although I do think that their office and rental staff has been organized.
Anonymous
December 26, 2018
Horrible customer service and horrible buildings.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
They do not care about their residents. Nothing gets fixed. Complaints go in one ear and out of the other. I wouldn't recommend these apartments to anyone. They've went downhill fast.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
You have to keep bugging them to fix basic maintenance matters.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
They have virtually no maintenance, we've put in several requests and they have not gotten fixed. They switched systems so now we ha e to put in the requests again. It took them 2 years to replace our air conditioning unit leaving us in extreme heat and with high electricity bills. When they do come out to fix things it takes 2-3 times to fix since they won't do it right the first time. Usually we have to hound them to get maintenance out. The office staff are rude and don't care about their jobs or the residents. The apartment itself is nice but with all of the other issues I would not recommend living here
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Rude office workers and maintance. Very unprofessinal
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 57 Reviews
Next >