Overture Flats

110 Opus Ln

Property Ratings

5
13
4
20
3
10
2
2
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.7

Maintenance

3.4

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

3.8

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

4
October 03, 2018
New ceiling fans are wonderful! Finishes are beautiful. Granite, stainless and wood trim!
Anonymous
September 04, 2018
-Mistakes on billing -Water billing info. is always late -Maintenance crew is not available during weekend of holidays (like plumbing) -Although it's new, maintenance problem happens too often. (Leaking sink twice in a year.) -Hot water smells when you are away from home for a week -Some neighbors or neighbor's car sound very noisy at night -Garbage bin for big stuff is not available
Anonymous
September 03, 2018
The apartments are beautiful and soacious with a nice layout. There has been a reoccurring problem with the water in my bathroom sink that renders it unusable and the problem still has not been resolved
Anonymous
September 02, 2018
Best experience I've had with a housing/leasing company.
Anonymous
August 31, 2018
The location is very convienient in terms of shopping, however the two lower tier hotels on either side attract some gross people that often times at night are too loud and disturbing. The price for the size of the apartments is honestly really expensive, if they were not brand new units with brand new appliances I don't think it would be worth the money.
Anonymous
August 31, 2018
The overall living environment is friendly and in a convenient location. I have been very pleased with the spacious atmosphere that my apartment provides whilst working from home and am satisfied with the monthly rent-it truly does feel like one "gets the bang for your buck" here at Overture. My apartment is on the second floor, so there are some slight annoyances that burden my ability to sleep and/or focus on paperwork (I.e. dogs constantly barking, thin walls, loud noises).
Anonymous
August 31, 2018
Some neighbors are loud and sometimes the office says theyll do things and then forgets but overall its a good place to live.
Anonymous
August 31, 2018
The staff is pleasant, the fixtures and amenities are good, love the ease of renter portal to make payments and submit maintenance requests, love my neighborhood
Anonymous
August 31, 2018
The space is really nice. The office staff are very helpful and attentive. The 24 hour gym is fantastic and the package signing service is incredibly helpful.
Anonymous
August 31, 2018
I love the staff, they are extremely helpful and professional. My only concern is the price. They are very expensive.
Anonymous
August 26, 2018
The apartments are nice, management is good, however I do think they fall behind on requests that they deem to not be a big deal. People have not been picking up after their dogs more and more often. There are cigarette butts under the balconies and by the entrance door. I think that's really trashy considering rent is $880 a month. Our neighbors above us let their kids run crazy all day and that gets old but it is part of apartment living. I've been asking for touch up paint to paint over a few spots left before I moved in and they've been out for a few months but I thought it was very nice of them to check and allow me to go over a few spots that annoy me!
Anonymous
August 26, 2018
I like the cleanliness of the apartments. The staff is friendly. They keep the grounds mowed and clean.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
Next >