Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
ALL NEW AND RENOVATED APARTMENTS IN THE HEART OF ZIONSVILLE
Come home to an exceptional lifestyle at Quail Run Apartments. Our apartments in Zionsville are located a few steps west of Zionsville Village, 20 miles north of Indianapolis and minutes from Park 100, College Park and Traders Point. Our peaceful apartment community in historic Zionsville, Indiana, has the quiet, serene feel of a residential neighborhood while being within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Residents enjoy direct access to the Zionsville Rail Trail and walking distance to the local Starbucks.
Quail Run has something to fit everyone's taste. We offer renovated one bedroom garden apartments as well as two and three bedroom townhomes; each style includes an assigned parking space and a private entrance. Our townhomes also feature an oversized private patio; perfect for entertaining, gardening, and outdoor living. Apartment homes have been upgraded with several variations of designer finishes and fixtures. NOW OPEN, we also offer a variety of all new floor plan designs in five brand new buildings, which feature granite countertops and plank flooring.
Lounge on the expansive sun deck beside our sparkling pool, play around in the Play Park or Sport Court, or take a stroll on one of the complimentary bicycles. Don't leave out man's best friend, Quail Run is pet friendly!
Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: $25.00 pet rent. $300.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: No Weight Limit. Restricted breeds: Pittbull/Staffordshire Terriers, Wolf Hybrids
Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
Always came to fix any problems I had. Everyone was very polite and professional.
June 11, 2014
I live in a new one bedroom apartment and Quail Run and when I first moved in I was very happy but it has only Read More gone down hill since then. I am close to town hall construction and I hear them working on construction early in the morning before I wake up and also behind my building. An extremely bright light was added to the building right outside my bedroom window and my blackout curtains can't cover it. I emailed the office and NEVER heard back. This is my fourth unresponded email that I have sent to the office. My apartment in general is nice but I definitely pay for it. My biggest complaint would be the parking. There is not enough parking for all residents and they just decided to do parking passes and each apartment only gets one pass so you're screwed if you have two people in your apartment. They also have ZERO GUEST PARKING in front of my building. My guests are expected to hike through snow and a drainage pond in the winter to get to my apartment. They would freeze before they made it. I am very disappointed in how things have turned out. I would not recommend.
August 29, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry your experience has not been positive. The new town hall building is nearing completion so I am sure you will not have the construction noise too much longer. We are currently looking into other solutions to add more parking in your area as well. We are very sorry if we have failed to respond to any emails from you, so please call us at the leasing office at 317-873-4674 as we would love the opportunity to discuss your concerns.
No major concerns. Some maintenance requests take a long time to get fixed. Our numbered parking spot gets par Read Moreked in by random people so we can't park in it.
November 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had delays in service and issues with parking. Our customer service team would like to speak with you to learn more and resolve your issues. Please contact us in the Leasing Center so that we can learn more. Thank you!
Great location! Unique town house style apartments that make it seem more like a house than an apartment. Good Read More acoustical privacy from adjoining units. The 40 year-old structures are not rated excellent because they are not very energy efficient, have noisy HVAC systems and have cold air leakage around windows and doors.
November 18, 2014
We are so glad to hear that you love your location and the style of your apartment. I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the windows and HVAC, and we'd like the opportunity to help you with these issues. We want you to love your home. Please contact the Leasing Center so that we can schedule our service team to visit your home soon. Thank you for your feedback!
Quail Run has been a great place to live so far, primarily because of the great location. However, I have cons Read Moretantly been impressed with the maintenance team and office staff and the design of the apartments make them feel more like a home than an apartment. The primary reason I am giving a good instead of excellent rating is because the prices are slightly high in my opinion, especially considering the age of the apartments, and the lack of available carports near my apartment.
November 13, 2014
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.