Hurstbourne Grand

8916 Marksfield Rd

Property Ratings

5
23
4
22
3
9
2
3
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.2

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

3.6
December 21, 2019
I have to deal with people partying at all hours and just witnessed two people peeing in the parking lot. Gross. I have kids and moved here thinking it was a nice place. If you have the option, move anyplace but here. Its a dump and the office staff will lie and tell you anything to get you to sign a lease.
Anonymous
February 12, 2019
It is a good choice to live in this apartments.Clean and safe surroundings.Staff and maintenance responsd well.
Anonymous
October 14, 2016
The apartments are incredibly spacious and clean. We always felt safe and secure in our building. Maintenance requests were always handled within 24 hours. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.
Anonymous
October 06, 2016
Location is great, feel fairly safe. Amenities are nice, although I wish the pool was open past Labor Day and earlier/later in the day when it is open. Wasn't able to use it a lot of the summer because of our work hours. Complex quiet for the most part. But the buildings are older and apartment units (at least ours) is not updated. Appliances are older. Bathroom not updated. Size is large, but I don't feel the square footage alone is worth the high cost of rent.
Anonymous
April 20, 2016
Spacious appts
Anonymous
April 20, 2016
The location is great...shopping, near expressway/highway but the main problem lies in the old, outdated construction. 1970s plumbing, heating/air (more up to date but the ducts...not so much)...its been endless problems and questionable on sanitary. When the interworked plumbing from other apts flood into your apt, toilets constantly backing up because the plumbing wasn't up to par in the 70s for the actual number of people living in the units, all you get is dry floors, not sanitized.
Anonymous
April 19, 2016
It's good but little costly compared to Others
Anonymous
April 15, 2016
Squarrls chewing on patio furniture... Running wild . Real pest issue
Anonymous
April 15, 2016
Everything at Hurstbourne grand is good including Maintenance, security. But the rental price is bit too much.
Anonymous
April 15, 2016
Good
Anonymous
April 14, 2016
Only real negative is cooking smells that come thru ventilation. Can be really strong at times. They have tried things to rectify this and it has helped but still comes in at times. Hate to smell someone's strong food at 10:30 at night or 5:30 in the morning.
Anonymous
April 13, 2016
Excellent maintenance staff and cooperative property associates. Rents on bit on higher side compared to age oh the property.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 34 Reviews
Next >