City Heights on Coursey

13675 Coursey Blvd

Property Ratings

5
18
4
23
3
9
2
2
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.4

Maintenance

4.1

Office Staff

4.1

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

3.9

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

3.9
April 11, 2014
I have very noisy neighbors that play loud music and raise their voices many nights per week-- well beyond quiet hours. The office staff has asked them to stop before but those particular residents have continued to be noisy.
Anonymous
April 11, 2014
The only reasons why I did not give the complex a rating of excellent is because the parking is not the greatest. I find that visitors tend to park extremely close to the apartment they are visiting and do not leave room for the residents to park. Also, there are some residents who enter the complex playing extremely loud music through the speakers in their cars, and also some residents who are not cleaning up after their pets. I also feel that the community is a little overpriced.
Anonymous
April 11, 2014
I do enjoy some privacy in my section that's good but I've noticed a very high resident turnover rate (< 3 months...) overall. That does not strike me as a good thing. Way too many dogs on the property and way too many irresponsible dog owners who do not "clean up" after their pets.
Anonymous
April 11, 2014
The parking for building 6 is lacking. I think there should be at least one assigned or reserved parking space for each apartment. I live on the end facing the road and have to park on the opposite end if I get home after dark. Several cars stay in the parking lot all the time, because it is a tenant's car and the tenant uses a work truck or company truck; taking up several parking places for one person. Also many guests try to park close to the apartment they are visiting.
Anonymous
April 11, 2014
The gym is great. Wish the pool area was more aesthetic. Staff are helpful and nice.
Anonymous
April 11, 2014
Very nice apartment but very bad management they jest care about money and the rate is super high
Anonymous
October 26, 2013
The office is very helpful and prompt in handling any issues.
Anonymous
October 23, 2013
We love our apartment, feels like a true home. Only disappointment was that it wasn't thoroughly cleaned prior to move-in (i.e., smoke detectors caked with dust/dirt, wood floor, refrigerator & cabinets dirty, lights out, toilet broken and burned w/cigarettes - had to be replaced, security system hanging by a thread in the master bedroom closet). Previous tenant was a smoker....smell was horrendous and soaked into the walls. It took us at least six months to get the stale smell out.
Anonymous
October 23, 2013
Whenever I have had any issues, they were solved immediately.
Anonymous
October 23, 2013
I Feel Safe In My Apartment. The Staff Is Willing To Assist You Whenever You Call Them. My Parents Also Feel That This Is A Nice Place For A Single Lady To Reside At. I Love This Place.
Anonymous
October 22, 2013
Service-Office Staff And Maintenance Crew Is Always Enthusiastic And Willing To Help.
Anonymous
October 22, 2013
I Enjoy Living At Evergreen At Coursey Place Very Much. The Atmosphere Is Very Safe, Serene, And Beautiful. The Only Thing That I Do Not Like Is The Fact That I Can Keep My Own Pet With Me Where I Live Because Of Her Breed. She Has Never Had Any Problems With Any Human Or Animal And There Are Dogs Much Larger That Her Living In The Complex And I Think Its Extremely Discriminating. I Think There Should Be An Actual Screening Of Pets Instead Of The Being Banned Without Ever Being On The Premises.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 29 Reviews
Next >