Landing at Willow Bayou Apartment Homes

2940 Le Oaks Drive

Property Ratings

5
24
4
22
3
3
2
1
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

4

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

4.1
August 31, 2019
The grounds are always clean and beautiful. The manager, Cindy, has been there forever and she is a wonderful and caring person. I would still be there but had to take a job out of state. I still miss it.
Anonymous
January 20, 2015
As a resident, I feel safe here. The staff is efficient and friendly. I wish we had a newsletter or received an email updating the residents on any changes, announcements, or reminders about the complex.
Anonymous
January 20, 2015
because everything is clean and the staff is nice.
Anonymous
August 03, 2014
All needs, concerns and problems are fixed in prompt and courteous manner
Anonymous
August 03, 2014
I love living here
Anonymous
August 03, 2014
always handled any problem I might have had.
Anonymous
July 30, 2014
In general, Parents don't supervise their children and I pray that something tragic doesn't happen here in our community.
Anonymous
July 29, 2014
The staff is excellent and community is quiet and very safe. My family loves being residence at the Landing at Willow Bayou.
Anonymous
July 29, 2014
They are quick to make any repairs or see to any need. They do little things that are thoughtful and it lets you know they value you as a resident.
Anonymous
July 29, 2014
Kids gather in the walkways early in the mornings to talk & horseplay which is a disturbance to those that have their master bedroom right by the walkway!!!
Anonymous
July 29, 2014
The walls are extremely thin. If you live in the bottom apartments....you can hear your upstairs neighbors every step. It can be a nightmare if your upstairs neighbors have small children.
Anonymous
July 27, 2014
I haven't lived in an apartment in a very long time. Being new to the Bossier Shreveport area, this has become a very pleasant place to call home. It is very well maintained and the staff is always helpful and friendly.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 25 Reviews
Next >