Le Rivage

2020 Valley View Cir

Property Ratings

5
76
4
26
3
5
2
3
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

4

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

3.1

Rec Facilities

4.4
August 19, 2019
Me and my husband moved here due to military orders. We have been here for 3 years and have not lived anywhere else since moving to the Shreveport/Bossier area and would not want too! We loving being so close to everything and work orders always get complete the same day!! I always highly recommend this place to other service members when moving to this area.
Anonymous
August 19, 2019
I love living at Le Rivage! The staff is amazing, the pool is beautiful and always clean, and the groundskeepers work very hard to make sure the complex is always neat and clean. If you are looking for a nice, clean, safe place to live, this is the place!
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
Overall my wife and I liked the aesthetic of the complex, but once we moved in we realized that the money we were spending was not invested in the quality of appliances in the apartment. Maintenance response was pretty quick and they did the best they could to fix our issues, but the frequency of requests we had to put in was definitely ridiculous. There was A LOT to be desired from this complex when you take into account the rent we paid for so little space, luxury apartments or not. Parking was also a nightmare and most nights we had no spot in front of our apartment and had to park a few buildings away. I wasn't too happy with that especially with my wife being heavily pregnant. It was a huge inconvenience.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
The community was wonderful and we loved the two separate apartments we lived in in our time here, however, we found we had to put in a lot of maintenance requests for things that had minimal to light usage each month. The maintenance team was prompt and excellent, but the cheap appliances were definitely subpar for what we were paying each month. Management was always friendly but when we moved out our carpet was ripped up and previous pet stains were charged to our security deposit. Our pet was trained and had no incidents and when we moved in the same level of inspection was not taken to ensure false blame wouldn't be placed during our walkthrough. Le Rivage was not a bad complex to live in but it definitely was not our favorite and we've moved a lot being in the military. The limited parking was also a hassle every night, with me often having to park several buildings away and walk to my unit while pregnant. Le Rivage could definitely benefit from having better parking availability as well.
Anonymous
June 10, 2019
Rude staff. Charged me for haveing to move out when I had military orders.
Anonymous
January 06, 2019
We lived at Le Rivage for approximately 3 years and the quality of maintenance steadily declined throughout out stay. Uncovered (free parking) was scarce and and the covered parking areas (not free) were extremely small, as it was difficult to park a full size truck in the covered parking space. It was evident when the complex was sold to new management, as the quality of service declined, we were not properly informed of news and new notifications of the complex, such as new trash regulations and rules, and grounds were not as well taken care of as they previously were. Not that this should matter much, but Christmas lights weren't even put up around the office building this year, which was disappointing, as we always enjoyed seeing the lights on our way into the apartment complex.
Adrienne L.
December 28, 2018
I lived at le rivage for 2yr. It was one of the nicest and most well maintained apartments of which I have seen. I would highly recommend it that everyone see what they have to offer, if you interested in renting an apartment.
Anonymous
October 19, 2018
DO NOT LIVE HERE!! Customer service is awful. I moved out 4 months ago and have not received any news about my security deposit. I have called the office several times and even the corporate office and no one has any information to give me. No one EVER calls me back or follows up with my concerns. They are very unprofessional. They clearly do not care about residents. Do not live here if you value your money.
Anonymous
September 18, 2018
Great place to live !! But when you leave getting your deposit back is not good still waiting on mine been left nearly 2 months
Anonymous
September 24, 2017
The Apartment complex is beautiful with kind staff and occupants.
Michael R.
July 09, 2017
Spacious apartment layout. Front desk office extremely attentive to needs of tenants regarding any issues.
Adele S.
July 07, 2017
We have been here for almost 4 years. We love the management and the maintenance team. The compound is quiet and family/pet-friendly! Also, they always have events that bring tenants together like game night, food trucks, breakfasts, etc.
Monalaine J.
1 - 12 of 45 Reviews
Next >