Stonebridge Manor Apartments

3300 Wall Boulevard

Property Ratings

5
4
4
15
3
10
2
4
1
25

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.5

Value

2.3

Maintenance

2.8

Office Staff

2.9

Landscaping

3

Building Exterior

2.7

Move-in Condition

2.9

Parking

2.4

Rec Facilities

2.6
June 08, 2019
I feel safe and appreciate that my issues are normally addressed in a timely manner.
Anonymous
December 22, 2018
Never anyone available in the leasing office
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
-several times that I needed something fixed, it took much longer than it should have and I had to call multiple times
-the AC unit was not big enough for our townhouse. It would be 80 degrees in the middle of the night.
-the pool was in poor quality both summers that I was there. The entire summer of 2018 it was the color of milk.
-half the time the gate did not work properly and we could not buzz people in like we were supposed to be able to.
-the apartment was dirty and we had to clean it when we moved in.
-the last time that I tried to use the sorry excuse of a gym, the treadmill started smoking and I had to unplug it. The other machines did not work.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
I complained too many times about a hole thats behind the stove and they never came to fix it. Those apartments hv RATS!!!!!
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
When I need something fixed inside of my apartment, they come within a day or two to fix it. And the managers are great at what they do. I been living here for 10 years.
Anonymous
December 21, 2018
The bugs are a huge problem if you don't take care of them yourself and the ac units aren't big enough to cool the apartment in the summer or completely warm it in the winter. It pulls so hard that your light bill will be an outrageous amount during extreme temperatures.
Anonymous
December 20, 2018
Over priced
Anonymous
August 10, 2018
Don't move here. Horrible...I had to select a start, but would give it zero star!!!!Office staff not available when you need them. The phone rings of the hook. The hours posted is one thing and they arrive when they want.The maintenance is friendly but it takes months to get things completed if it ever get completed.Bugs... They will tell you they have been out to spray but that's not true.AC units are always not working. Units for townhomes are not large enough for upstairs units. Have the vents seemed clogged or something.Rent, they don't take checks out money orders, you pay online and then there is a charge. You can go in the office and pay with card but if they are not there to accept card guess what you are now in panic mode especially if it is a Friday because they are closed on weekends.Pool is nasty... They allow dogs to swim in the pool. I can go on and on.
Anonymous
January 31, 2018
Worst apartment I have ever lived in. Substandard housing, incredibly overpriced, management are AWFUL to work with. Pest control didn't do anything for our rat infested apartment besides put one rat trap down. And we had rats in the walls of a second and third floor apartment. Our air conditioner leaked. the toilet leaked. We had to report Stonebridge to code enforcement to get the toilet leak repaired. If your a current resident and need assistance for active leaks, mold, or mildew that has not been repaired here is the number for Jefferson Parish Code Enforcement:(504)364-3560. They came out the very next day it was amazing.DO NOT LIVE HERE
Anonymous
June 12, 2017
Quiet, gated community. The maintenance staff has been great snf very timely and helpful. The office staff very personable.
Anonymous
June 12, 2017
When things break maintance does come and fix right away. But sometimes there is a delay. The office tries to accommodate with fixing the issue asap.
Anonymous
June 12, 2017
I gave an average rating due to the the upkeep of these buildings. I understand that they are old but my floor leaks every time it rains hard and I have let management know and maintenance has come to fix the problem several times but it still happens. The buildings also look very old a little paint could go a long way to make this complex look more attractive. Another thing some of the residents here are very disgusting and don't pick up after their pets I have complained but it still happens.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 30 Reviews
Next >