The Summit of Shreveport

6051 Roma Drive

Property Ratings

5
13
4
12
3
1
2
1
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.4

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

3.9
June 27, 2018
We just moved out and we are sad to be leaving. I have to say this has been a wonderful experience living at The Summit. Management is superior and the property is well maintained here, not to mention that it is so close to everything you need. I would definitely move back if ever needed. Thank you so much for the great hospitality from all the staff!
Anonymous
August 05, 2014
I'm not an apartment person, but for an apartment, this is a nice place. The staff is friendly, attentive and prompt. And its wonderful how pet friendly they are.
Anonymous
August 05, 2014
The apartment itself is not bad. But the staff is terrible. The women running the office can't even tell you how much rent you owe on a given month. It's not a difficult job. And to have two people do it so poorly is really a disservice. In a similar vain, its very unappealing to have to walk past a dead rodent to get into your apartment, which was the reality at the summits for several days last week.
Anonymous
August 05, 2014
Summit has great leadership and management
Anonymous
August 05, 2014
I have never been in a place that thought home invasion was a great thing to do to tenants. I understand this apartment has several issues with ants. Although, blaming tenants for the ant problem is not professional nor wise.
Anonymous
August 01, 2014
Maintenance is usually taken care of quickly, mostly same day if possible. Parking is HORRIBLE, we almost always have to park a whole building away. Last night, a Sunday, I parked two buildings away... The office staff is usually nice and friendly. When the school next door has anything going on at their football field, you can her EVERYTHING inside your apartment
Anonymous
July 31, 2014
Safe affordable luxury living
Anonymous
July 29, 2014
Great personnel and facilities are well kept!
TAG II
Anonymous
July 29, 2014
All staff members are friendly and professional
Repairs needed have been minimal and handled promptly and efficiently
They even changed the faucet in the kitchen sink to lever handles which were much easier for my mother who has arthritis
Anonymous
July 29, 2014
The staff and maintenance crew were great- very friendly and helpful! The apartments seem to be cheaply constructed; you can hear all of your neighbors activities through the walls, floors, etc. Getting a good/close parking spot close to the building after 7pm is difficult most nights. Overall, I liked living at The Summit, but I was ready to move out after being there two years.
Anonymous
July 26, 2014
Love the area and the staff is really nice
Anonymous
July 26, 2014
I've lived here over two years and have loved it. It's clean, quiet, and well-managed. I've never had any problems here.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
Next >