The Yards at Fieldside Village

816 Long Dr

Property Ratings

5
47
4
24
3
6
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Value

4.3

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.8

Landscaping

4.6

Rec Facilities

4.7
February 21, 2021
Why are the reviews so outdated? I'm guessing 2016 was the year of great success please show me more.
Anonymous
September 14, 2020
I am out of state and and will visit (virtually) once I find a buyer for our current home.
Anonymous
June 14, 2019
If you are interested in affordable or low income, do not bother. I don't know why they are listed as such.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
Fantastic. The pool, fitness center, and let us not forget the Starbucks Machine are truly the best around
SBeyer from H.
January 13, 2016
Love being here.
Barb M.
January 13, 2016
It is quiet and people are friendly and respectful. They are professionals or retirees and The Yards is a great place to wind down after a hard day at work. The location is convenient and close to my job.
R.A. C.
January 13, 2016
The Yards is a very high class, pleasant place to live (although the price of rent is quite high). It currently has a construction project which makes noise during the day; other than that, it has been a great experience.
Jesse from Aberdeen, M.
January 13, 2016
We feel very at home here. We also feel very safe. It's also really nice to know whenever we go into the clubhouse or office, we are greeted with a smile and everybody seems to know who we are. Maintenance is very much the same way. We really love living here. Feels more like a condominium than an apartment.
Melissa B.
January 13, 2016
I think the wonderful staff members in combination with the quality of the apartment has been a great experience so far! If/when I've had an concerns, management has always responded in a timely manner and been willing to work with my sometimes complicated schedule for appointments. I feel confident they can help with any issues in the future based on what I've already experienced. Overall, I'm glad I chose to live here at the Yards!
AG from A.
January 13, 2016
Excellent. W
JS - h.
January 13, 2016
I love it and I'm so glad we choose this community
BA-Baltimore, M.
January 13, 2016
The staff is extremely loving and the apartments are spacious. I absolutely love that the price includes a gym, a computer room, the club house, and pool. There are many activities to get acquainted with neighbors and maintenance responds fast.
DCarter Aberdeen M.
1 - 12 of 29 Reviews
Next >