Annapolis Roads Apartments

1 Eaglewood Rd

Property Ratings

5
44
4
88
3
36
2
26
1
12

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3.3

Maintenance

3.9

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

3.6

Building Exterior

3.6
February 25, 2020
Annapolis Roads has a strange sense of entitlement when it comes to entering their residents apartments. The leasing office is so disorganized it must be the most hostile work environment on the planet. Danielle the community manager is extremely rude. I record our interactions just so shell be nice to me. The maintenance staff is nice but is overshadowed by the arrogant and condescending leasing office.
Anonymous
March 20, 2019
The community is quiet and safe, the apartments are older, but nice and well-kept, and the amenities can't be beat. Great find in Annapolis.
Anonymous
February 13, 2019
I love living at Annapolis Roads Apartments. I love the floor plan of my apartment. It has so much space and it's awesome having a full washer and dryer! The pool and fitness center are great perks, too. Management works well with any issues you may have.
Anonymous
February 06, 2019
Lived here for years , for a an apartment complex in Annapolis it is very affordable. Love the upgrades and 24 hr gym. I also enjoy the surrounding area being able to walk to stores and water.
Anonymous
January 23, 2019
I don't feel like saying anything good about this apartment.
Brianna K.
November 07, 2018
I enjoy my apartment and the freedom I have to plant flowers and make it an attractive place. The neighbors seem to enjoy the flowers with me. The postman makes a comment once in a while.
Jacqueline D.
September 05, 2018
Im very pleased with Annapolis Roads apartments. Great value, spacious, clean, and management is always on top of everything so there are no issues.
Anonymous
July 11, 2018
The 'community' is terrrible. People just throwing their trash on the ground, people yelling at all times of the night. People leaving trash in hallways. Letting their kids ride bikes around the cars. Also I have gotten so many new door sent since moving here. Just a rude community. Management has been great, and the inside of the apartment is pretty good.
Anonymous
May 09, 2018
This is a safe, attractive development. Great location, friendly atmosphere, Management and staff are very responsive to any concerns or questions. If you want to feel "at home" Annapolis Roads Apartments is the "home" for you and your family.
Joan D.
February 21, 2018
Great place to live close to everything well maintained
Anonymous
February 07, 2018
Lived here for over 5 years. Value is great, ecspecially living in an apartment. Staff is always polite and willing to help.
Anonymous
August 30, 2017
I have thoroughly enjoyed living at Annapolis Roads. It is quiet, safe and people are friendly. It has been a pleasure living here and I have no plans on leaving.
Tracey L.
1 - 12 of 26 Reviews
Next >