Back Button

Stone Point

116 Stone Point Dr

Property Ratings

5
86
4
16
3
3
2
2
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

4.3

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.7

Building Exterior

4.6

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

4.6
May 31, 2020
I am impressed with the quick initial response to my request. I am impressed with all of the options provided specific to my needs. And, I am impressed with the professionalism, knowledge, and patience shown from the first interaction through those that followed. This may be the place for me... and now its up to me to stop procrastinating.
Anonymous
February 08, 2017
Always clean and quiet
Sonia R.
February 01, 2017
Great location, great apartments, great amenities...fantastic staff
Anonymous
December 16, 2016
Moving from out of state is hard enough, but finding the perfect complex, in the perfect location at a very reasonable price made the transition easy. Downsized from condo we owned to a one bedroom apt. Layout is perfect with enough storage for everything. Surprised that we could get everything we needed and not feel cramped.
Anonymous
December 16, 2016
The staff is amazing and I love my apartment. They keep the grounds really well maintained and my guests are always impressed when they come visit. If the community were gated I would have given an Excellent rating as opposed to good.
Anonymous
December 16, 2016
Excellent, friendly staff. Beautiful, well maintained facility. Location location location!
Anonymous
November 23, 2016
I moved to Stone Point at a difficult time in my life. The comfortable floor plan, the helpful staff and the convenient location allowed me to focus on and resolve many issues. I now feel this is my happy home.
Beverly B.
November 23, 2016
They have taken care of every small detail and the overall quality of the living space is outstanding.
Jacob T.
November 23, 2016
I have never had a problem with anyone here, the people and staff are very polite and make living here enjoyable.
B.Graham
October 26, 2016
Simple living with great amenities!
Anonymous
October 26, 2016
I have had no major problems and the staff is always willing to help.
Anonymous
October 06, 2016
I lived at Stone Point for 3 years (Sept. 2013-Sept. 2016). I had a good experience. The property is clean and well maintained. Office staff are friendly and arrange socials for residents to meet. I only had a few minor maintenance requests and they were resolved quickly. Neil, maintenance manager is the best. The property is in walking distance to a nice mall so there's easy access to shopping, dining, and entertainment. A Trader Joe's, Whole Foods, and several Starbucks are less than 2 miles from the property. If you're a book lover, there's a Barnes and Noble nearby and 2 public libraries that have many events. Traffic into Washington DC can be hectic and public transportation in Annapolis is useless (no rail system, buses run infrequently). Other than that, Stone Point was an excellent choice.
R W.
1 - 12 of 74 Reviews
Next >