The Apartments at Bonnie Ridge

6617 Bonnie Ridge Dr

Property Ratings

5
66
4
243
3
148
2
86
1
38

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.2

Value

3

Maintenance

3.5

Office Staff

3.6

Landscaping

3.9

Building Exterior

3.7
October 23, 2019
Devin the leasing manager was so helpful before, during and after our move in and continues to always be available to us when needed. The landscaping is beautiful and peaceful with wonderful views from our apartment facing woods. Everyone that I have dealt with in the office and maintenance, Tia, Rosanna, Janese, Pepe have always been friendly and accommodating and I look forward to many happy years here! I would highly recommend Bonnie Ridge to anyone!
Anonymous
May 15, 2019
Maintenance, Management and call center is terrible. It takes more than two weeks for them to respond to our needs.
Carmencita I.
April 17, 2019
Whatever you thought would be a great place to live with family and friends Bonnie Ridge would be the place.
John W.
April 17, 2019
Bonnie Ridge apartments has a great space and their maintenance is on point. There are some flaws inside the apartment, paint chipping, cracks in the walls, overall wear and tear. But it is absolutely livable and enjoyable for the most part. The outside is a little less taken care of. Trash and dog poop is a common but the layout of the ground and amenities are wonderful.
Anonymous
April 11, 2019
All the good will that on-site management has built with residents has been destroyed by the way headquarters has handled this debacle.
Nadine F.
April 10, 2019
Great!
Anonymous
April 05, 2019
Apartment floorplans are great. I have never seen a split level until I moved to Bonnie ridge.
Sherie H.
March 29, 2019
Like split level layout and maintenance issues are usually resolved quickly. However, I think the trash situation is atrocious. If a resident is without a vehicle it is virtually impossible for them to get to the dumpsters. I have never lived anywhere where there are not dumpsters near every few apartment buildings. There is often trash all over the road and sidewalks near the dumpsters A few months ago I fell and got seriously injured taking my trash to the dumpsters Since then I have been getting someone else to take my trash there or have disposed of it elsewhere on my way to work.
Anonymous
March 21, 2019
Overall apartment is old and need a lot of maintenance or renewal.
Anonymous
March 15, 2019
I love the landscape outside and layout of my apartment. Just wish I didnt have to constantly deal with mice. They should pay rent too!
Marianne G.
March 07, 2019
I feel this is a very nice complex. I have enjoyed living here after downsizing from our four bedroom home. The Risk Manager was rude and unprofessional after speaking to him about a claim. I don't appreciate the bad customer service and we are considering moving. We are empty nesters so we can consider another property somewhere else.
Etosha B.
February 27, 2019
Great place to move to if you're new to Baltimore. Close to the Light Rail to get downtown. The Mt. Washington "Square" (few blocks of restaurants, etc.) is AWESOME!!!
Mary M.
1 - 12 of 62 Reviews
Next >