Union Wharf Apartments

915 South Wolfe Street

Property Ratings

5
181
4
101
3
24
2
5
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.8

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.4

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.7

Move-in Condition

4.4

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

4.6
June 12, 2019
love you guys
JONATHAN M.
June 05, 2019
Great management and employee...friendly and clean facility
Anonymous
May 01, 2019
Love the place, every employee were good, but expect them to response any call during midnight in terms of emergency
Anonymous
February 13, 2019
Best part of apartment living- sitting back, relaxing, and having all maintenance issues resolved without much effort on my part
Anonymous
January 02, 2019
This place is like living in a resort. Close to nightlife yet far enough from the noise. Management, maintenance and front desk staff are classy and professional.
Maureen M.
October 31, 2018
All staff were good and approachable...Really happy with the service
Anonymous
October 17, 2018
We honestly love living at Union Wharf. One of the best apartment complexes in Baltimore.
Anonymous
September 19, 2018
We just recently moved in. We are very happy with the experience and we are looking forward to a long term stay at Union Wharf.
Thomas P.
September 12, 2018
I like living here a lot but the newish system for entering work orders is TERRIBLE. go back to the old system or improve this one
Susan K.
August 01, 2018
Its a great apartment building but top of the line service. And thats what it always comes down to by the end of the day. If you feel good you live good.
Rajat P.
July 18, 2018
What a place to live! Coming from New York, expectations are always high. Union Wharf matches that and more. Excellent location. Good people. If you're not checking out the Union Wharf, well, you really should!
Anonymous
July 04, 2018
Union Wharf is an exceptional place of residence for young professionals. It provides access to chic, well-decorated, and well-equipped common areas perfect for hosting work-related meetings or hosting parties.
David S.
1 - 12 of 49 Reviews
Next >