Heritage Woods

700 Heritage Ln

Property Ratings

5
54
4
93
3
27
2
4
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3.6

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4.1
September 01, 2018
Ive only lived here 8 months, but so far , for the most part, Im very satisfied. The management here is very helpful and patient. The only reason I didnt give a five star rating is due to the maintenance response. It can take WAY too long to get something done and if it needs more after that, dont hold your breath.
Anonymous
October 04, 2017
I live here and I haven'' t moved. So that means I'' m satisfied enough to not go through the trouble of moving. Dustin H.
Dustin H.
September 06, 2017
Maybe some other time depending on whether my present opinion improves or deteriorates from this point.
Anonymous
June 07, 2017
12 years and counting
John N.
May 24, 2017
I have lived at Heritage Woods for 28 years. I have always been highly satisfied living here in this beautiful location. The Management Team and Maintenance Team here at Heritage Woods is outstanding. It would be sad to see this complex change to a condo community. There are tenants here that have discussed this issue, and some of us older tenants feel uneasy about this happening in the future.
Linda H.
March 29, 2017
No thank you
Anonymous
October 12, 2016
I am pleased with my experience at Heritage Woods. I feel safe and secure, which is very important to me raising a young child. It is a clean quiet community that is diverse in its tenants and all of which in my experiences thus far are very friendly!
Dannielle R.
August 26, 2016
A lovely place to live and raise a child. The neighborhood is safe and well-maintained, and close to Downtown Bel Air amenities (grocery stores, restaurants, local businesses, etc.) You get the sense that the Heritage Woods staff really cares about you, and knows you and your family- I'm very pleased.
Anonymous
February 11, 2015
Great place to live so far!
Anonymous
January 22, 2015
I was in an urgency to move, and I would have to say that Heritage Woods made it easy and hassle free . From the application process to signing the lease. The very few issues I had where handled immediately after moving in.
Anonymous
October 28, 2014
Heritage Woods is a great value for the price. The location is also key and moving in to a place with new carpeting is a definite plus!
Anonymous
August 26, 2014
I love living there I feel that as a long time resident in Heritage Woods and Country Village and for the issues with children in damage my rent should not be raised 100 dollars per months when I pay on time do not damage or disturb my neighbors yet I get a large rent raise each year
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 17 Reviews
Next >