We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

The Metropolitan

7620 Old Georgetown Road

Property Ratings

5
78
4
15
3
3
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

5

Value

4.4

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.7

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4.1

Rec Facilities

4.5
December 30, 2018
great location, however, do not care about you! Windows leaky, the manager is not responding to your messages! I do not recommend!!!
Anonymous
November 23, 2016
Happy living here.
Dick W.
October 26, 2016
I've been here for years and love it !!!
Anonymous
October 26, 2016
Because you are excellent.
Anonymous
October 26, 2016
The building is in excellent condition. The staff is pleasant and always willing to help. I am always notified about packages and guests promptly. The building is cleaned regularly. The pool and gym are excellent as well. The building and amenities are outstanding.
AL
October 26, 2016
Amazing location, excellent staff and comfortable well appointed Apts. Rent is fair and tenants are friendly.
Anonymous
September 28, 2016
Awesome location!! I love being close to the metro, a grocery store, the public library, and fun restaurants
Anonymous
August 31, 2016
I love this property and staffs except thin floor causing bad noise.
Anonymous
August 26, 2016
The location is amazing, super close to the Metro, Supermarket and good restaurants. The apartments are well maintained and I just love the configuration of my unit.
Ana B B.
July 27, 2016
Friendly community feeling like in a local village just seconds walk away from a metro station
Anonymous
May 27, 2016
The management team, maintenance staff and everybody else working in the building is professional and friendly. There is a sense of community and the amenities are great. The units need a revamp, though. They are outdated.
Anonymous
May 25, 2016
Location is great
Emily H.
1 - 12 of 54 Reviews
Next >