Avalon at Fairway Hills

5441 Columbia Rd

Property Ratings

5
334
4
465
3
86
2
17
1
12

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.7

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.5

Building Exterior

4.2

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

3.7
April 08, 2015
Living at the Avalon community it has been such and easy process and move. We are over all very happy! The community seems to be very attentive and easy to work with!
Bridget C.
April 01, 2015
I have been very pleased with my experience living in the Avalon apartment complex. Move in was easy, any issues were addressed quickly and people are very friendly. The apartment is spacious and I'm excited to begin using the amenities.
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
Avalon @ Fairways is the perfect spot for pre-55+ living. It is constructed to accommodate those with disabilities, pet friendly, clean, safe and the development's grounds are immaculately maintained. The on-site and Customer Care Center teams are considerate and professional, exhibiting high level business acumen when handling the host of issues tenants bring to the table. Although we are relatively new (going into our 2nd month), the experience thus far has been very much what we expect for the money we will spend over a 24-month lease. Overall, we are very pleased. Once all of our move-in hiccups are behind us, we anticipate a wonderful life here at Avalon.
Anonymous
March 18, 2015
Fantastic leasing office! Community is clean and very well taken care of.
Anonymous
March 11, 2015
I've highly enjoyed the start of my stay here at Avalon. Its been about a month. The staff are very nice and very accommodating. They've helped with any issues and answered any questions.
Anonymous
March 04, 2015
Avalon is a great community to live in and would recommend any friend or family to it
Josh H.
February 26, 2015
The entire staff at Avalon is professional, friendly, considerate and prompt. I definitely chose the right apartment community to call home.
Tiffanie R.
February 26, 2015
Very clean and spacious apartment well-kept community. Staff was very helpful and quick to respond with any questions I had. The community offers many things I had on my list and I'm very happy that I moved in.
Anonymous
February 18, 2015
Nice people in the office.
Anonymous
February 11, 2015
I found this place because a friend of mine lived here some years ago. It is covieniently located and I was able to get an apartment with rent I am capable of paying (small detail). The Avalon team has been very good to me in answering all my questions and concerns. You CAN hear every step the person above me takes which is annoying when I am trying to go to sleep or they get up in the middle of the night, but that is so far the only thing that even comes close to a complaint that I have and I will learn to live with it. I havn't been living here very long but if my time here is any indication I will enjoy my time in the community!
Anonymous
February 04, 2015
We recently moved in and it was an easy smooth transition. The apartment was well cleaned prior to moving in.
Benjamin S.
February 04, 2015
I loved my apartment, especially the bedroom and kitchen. It is clean and spacious. the balcony is nice and view from balcony is great.
Deepika S.
13 - 24 of 89 Reviews< PreviousNext >