Stonegate

4301 Stonegate Boulevard

Property Ratings

5
82
4
76
3
34
2
14
1
9

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

3.8

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

3.9
September 06, 2019
Doesn't accept section 8
Anonymous
July 19, 2019
I think that the Property Manger is horrible, he Keep Ignoring residents. Wish the previous manager still here.
Mohammd A.
July 17, 2019
So far so good.
Julia B.
July 10, 2019
They have allowed me to stay here every year for about 8 years. That's more stable than Delaware landlords, the last 2 of which did not permit me to stay and necessitated my moving out.
Anonymous
July 04, 2019
The grounds are well maintained making it less like apartment living!
Amanda S.
June 12, 2019
Stonegate apartment living is convenient, easy commute, most of all staff members are the family to this community, I've been here almost 2 years with no issues, except for parking... Lol.. Its quiet, lovely neighbors and really is a beautiful place to showcase to family and friends.. with minor fixes such as parking issues will make Elkton MD apartment above the best of the best. If residents would appreciate what they had such as complementary water and snacks that will really be an added bonus..
Kim S.
May 08, 2019
Stonegate is the nicest apartment community I have ever lived in. The management staff are all friendly and very helpful. The grounds are immaculate. The apartment is well laid out with an open kitchen. Best of all its pet friendly. I love it here.
Dolores M.
May 01, 2019
I've been circulating and establishing in the local community and received very positive responses when I tell them I'm from Stonegate Apartment Homes. There's no better affirmation than that. Stonegate speaks for itself. Louise R.
Louise R.
April 03, 2019
It is not a good value.
Anonymous
March 29, 2019
We've only been here 2 months but very pleased with the experience so far. Property is well maintained inside and outside and it has nice scenic surroundings. All staff I've encountered have been friendly and courteous. I have No complaints whatsover!
Anonymous
March 06, 2019
Love my Stonegate apartment
Anonymous
February 27, 2019
I had a wonderful experience moving in. Amy in the office was amazing! She worked closely with me to get me exactly what I wanted
Theresa M.
1 - 12 of 39 Reviews
Next >