Fairway Vista Apartments

100 Riverwalk Place

Property Ratings

5
10
4
6
3
1
2
1
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.7

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.5

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.3

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

4.1
April 11, 2018
Clean apartment complex, friendly people ( renters as well as the employees), quiet and other renters respect each other.
Anonymous
July 28, 2017
Do yourself a favor and move elsewhere. Fairway Vista is trashy, overpriced, and dirty. In a period of 6-8 months, a home was burglarized, two cars were vandalized, and dog attacked a person. New management will tell you that they are working on improving conditions. However, since the place has been under this new management company, the building continues to be unkept. I am sure you will find a better option than this place.
Anonymous
August 29, 2016
Great location (less than a mile from work). Nice, quiet community. Rental office staff is cooperative and helpful. Maintenance staff is excellent and responsive.
Anonymous
March 06, 2015
It doesn't feel like home! Maybe plants and paintings in the foyer would be nice!
Anonymous
September 12, 2014
Living at Fairway Vista is a great experience, I enjoy the quiet atmosphere and home like conditions along with the spacious living area with eat in kitchen, the full size washer and dryer is also a plus.
Anonymous
September 10, 2014
We enjoy living in Fairway vista. However the parking situation is horrible we never have spaces in front of our building and the residents park across the spaces so if you have a larger vehicle vehicle you cannot park.
Anonymous
June 09, 2014
Great place to live, clean, organized, friendly staff, quiet,
Anonymous
December 01, 2013
Parking is limited for paying residents in front of the buildings. Parties in the main building mean paying residents can't park by their own homes. Size of the apartments is great, but even minimal noise bleeds through walls and doors. The security door is more of a hindrance than a help. Having to mail rent is not convenient. Being charged to pay at the office is ridiculous. There's no curb appeal to the property; buildings look more like an institution than a home.
Anonymous
November 26, 2013
When my husband and I had to move from a house to an apartment, with two college-aged sons that come and go at all hours, our first priority was safety. Fairway Vista feels completely safe, the residents are polite and conscientious and respectful of each others privacy. There is never anyone walking around that I would feel threatened by. I can put out the trash at 2 am and stop to look at the stars and feel perfectly safe. The apartments are clean, bright and cheerful.
Anonymous
November 23, 2013
Friendly staff, excellent maintenance response, extra care to services, i.e., pest control, filter changes, smoke detector batteries, etc., lovely apartments, amenities (pool, gym and clubhouse).
Anonymous
November 23, 2013
Staff is great, neighbors are friendly, property is well kept.
Anonymous
November 23, 2013
Apartment is about 8 years old majority was spot painted, which is fine. However there are ceiling joint splits that should have been repaired and carpets are worn. They were cleaned before my move in, however I cleaned again to bring them back as much as possible. These two items were the most disappointing I repaired and cleaned up the rest of the items on my long exception list at move in, which is fine as I just consider that part of taking care of your own residence.
Anonymous