Cherry Knoll

18832 Bent Willow Cir

Property Ratings

5
169
4
222
3
56
2
27
1
26

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.3
October 11, 2017
great amenities. Great and friendly staff. Approval process is amazing.
NELSON A.
October 04, 2017
There are many apartment leasing options in the area. But there was something that felt like home when I visited the first and second time while looking for a residence in the area that was closer to work. The staff is friendly, personable and are available to answer any questions about different units and options that come with certain apartments. The customer service has always been top notch whenever I have made an inquiry at the leasing office. The community grounds are well kept and the the neighbors are approachable. I made the right choice by choosing Cherry Knoll!
Anonymous
October 04, 2017
cherry knoll is an excellent community to live in
Anonymous
September 27, 2017
A good place to live and nice places near by to go to.
Anonymous
September 13, 2017
Great experience. I love the community. Everyone is friendly and quiet lol
Anonymous
August 02, 2017
Cherry Knoll is a lovely community. The apartments are very nice and quiet. Both the office staff and maintenance are responsive and professional.
Anonymous
July 30, 2017
Not sure why this place has so many favorable ratings after looking at their Google and Yelp reviews....I went there for a tour and was not impressed as similar complexes for the same price had far better amenities. Oh, and the leasing "professionals" weren't all that helpful in answering my questions. Will not be renting there.
Anonymous
July 30, 2017
I visited here and I didn't like it at all! The units looked different than the pictures and were way over priced than the surrounding apartment complexes. Only 1 dumpster for the entire complex that looked overfilled when we passed by.
Anonymous
July 30, 2017
This place is not so good. The management is not nice, and it's loud. The train is close and the fitness center is not maintained.
Anonymous
July 28, 2017
I would give this place a zero if I could.
Anonymous
July 07, 2017
Cherry Knolls is a quiet community. The environment is friendly. The areas that surround the apartments are neat and clean. There is a sense of security with the key access. The staff are courteous and friendly.
LORI H.
June 14, 2017
Overall Cherry Knoll is a God community to live.
KIMBERLY J.
1 - 12 of 125 Reviews
Next >