Cherry Knoll

18832 Bent Willow Cir

Property Ratings

5
169
4
222
3
56
2
27
1
26

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.3

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.3
June 14, 2017
Cherry Knoll is a lovely apartment complex. Prices are competitive. The grounds are beautiful. The apartments are well appointed. The buildings are quiet. I love living here. The complex has a nice pool and a gym, as well as other amenities for residents. We rent a 3 bedroom apartment and it is a nice size. Whenever we need maintenance, service it prompt, courteous, professional, and complete.
Anonymous
June 14, 2017
You get what you pay for!! Love our home.
Anonymous
May 31, 2017
Overall, Cherry Knolls is a nice community. Noise can be an issue though. Neighbors need to be cognizant of this fact and not too loud.
Anonymous
May 24, 2017
It's a great community with large apartments, the gym is awesome very clean I use it almost every day!
Anonymous
May 10, 2017
I enjoy the beauty of my apt. The stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. The spacious bedrooms and full baths. In apt laundry. The secured building. And we'll lit parking lot. It made a difference to me when I worked midnights.
Anonymous
May 03, 2017
Cherry Knoll is a great place to live. My family and I enjoy living here. The staff in the Leasing Office is very professional and Maintenance responds quickly to any service request. I definitely recommend anyone to live in this community.
VICTOR S.
April 05, 2017
Excellent
JASON D.
March 29, 2017
In the almost 4 years we have lived here management has changed so many times I lost count. I have had to fix things because the past building workers didn't know how to fix things right. Over all I like living here but the increases in rent and having to pay so much out for other things we need isn't working for me.
Anonymous
November 16, 2016
Very clean and quiet neighborhood. Staffs are very professional and the community is well kept.
Anonymous
November 10, 2016
My husband and I have lived at Cherry Knoll for almost 12 months. We love the look and feel of our apartment and always receive compliments from our guests. The apartment is very spacious and the noise level is so minimal that sometimes, I forget that we even have neighbors. Maintenance requests are always responded to within 24 hours, but the maintenance people almost NEVER leave a note saying that they were in our apartment which is DEFINITELY a problem now that I think about it. Aside from this, we don't have any complaints about the facility as of yet, though, the impending changes in parking regulations may change that. We live in a section of the community in which parking is NEVER an issue. I can only imagine that limiting the number of visitors and amount of time that visitors can stay will create a headache for community members who didn't previously experience any issues with the parking situation.
Anonymous
November 02, 2016
It seems to be a great place to live. I love that the cabinets and counters are updated in kitchen and bathroom. Walk-in closet is the best part. I only hear neighbors in the hallways which is a plus.
Anonymous
September 14, 2016
Cherry knoll is a great community managed by a very experienced group of young dedicated people,the location is awesome and the prices are very convenient
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 125 Reviews
< PreviousNext >