Summerlyn Place

14706 Normandy Ct

Property Ratings

5
6
4
14
3
13
2
6
1
8

Ratings & Trends

Location

2.9

Value

2.9

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.3

Building Exterior

3.6

Move-in Condition

3.5

Parking

2.8

Rec Facilities

2.9
July 16, 2014
PARKING. AND IT SHOULDNT BE THE OFFICE CHOICE OF HOW MANY VISITORS YOU CAN HAVE COME TO YOUR HOME THAT YPU PAY RENT FOR. SO IF I HAD A BABY I WOULD HAVE PEOPLE COMING IN AND OUT DROPPING GIFTS FOOD AND A HELPING HAND . NOW HOW WOULD THAT BE POSSIBLE WITH ONE VISITOR PASS. SO I WOULD I HAVE TO STEP OUT THE HOUSE EVERYTIME SOMEONE LEAVES AND COME IN ?
Anonymous
July 16, 2014
1 Visitor sticker per household is a problem
Anonymous
July 16, 2014
There are things I like about living here, I love that there is a lot of grassy space for my kids to play and plenty of other kids to play with. I like how close it is to my work, and I like my neighbors. I like that there is enough lighting at night. I see someone out every morning picking up trash, which is something you don't see at many other apartment complexes. There are also things I don't like about living here. I don't like that we can clearly hear our neighbors on either side, and I am sure that they can hear us. Also, when we moved in we were told that there was going to be a workout room built, but have never seen or heard anything further about that. And we got a town-home very near to the pool, but the pool is now completely unusable. Two of the amenities we saw as perks when we moved in, are in actuality not available to us. I now wish we had gotten a place further away from the pool so we didn't have to see the eyesore every time we look outside, it's odd that even though there is a pool right in front of our house, we have to go somewhere else if we want to go swimming.
Anonymous
July 15, 2014
Maintenance,securyti,ligths in the building
Anonymous
July 15, 2014
benches at the play grounds so parents can sit there with the kids. update the playground equipment. dedicated parking / visitors parking.
Anonymous
July 14, 2014
Extremely important to exterminate mices and rats,cockraoches.
Anonymous
January 15, 2014
The rental place was a very nice place to live and I would reside here if ever to move back into the state and area,
Stephanie F.
January 03, 2014
Bed bugs''?'' I came home from a deployment in Baghdad, Iraq, a 1-year deployment, to not only a bed-bug infested apartment, but the whole complex being infested. The one night I slept there, upon my return, I woke up with bites all over my back. The only thing keeping me from giving a 'Poor' rating was the staff's cooperation in fulfilling my request to vacate as soon as possible. I have been bed-bug free since but the psychological trauma still haunts me.
Anonymous
13 - 20 of 20 Reviews
< Previous