Spyglass at Cedar Cove Apartments

21620 Spyglass Way

Property Ratings

5
179
4
90
3
11
2
5
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.7

Building Exterior

4.5

Move-in Condition

4.4
June 18, 2021
Our own beach access. We share with only Cedar Cove homeowners. Beach water is inspected every week and fire pit available! Doggy park and tennis court. Everyone here is responsible with their dogs and just a quiet community! Expensive but you pay for location.
Anonymous
March 30, 2021
We moved here in Aug 2019 and love it. Great maintenance, great office staff and management. Rent a little on the higher side but very safe, clean and access to beach!
Anonymous
September 28, 2020
I am not yet a resident, but the customer service I have received thus far, is absolutely STELLAR, I have lived in many apt communities in the past, and never seen anything like this place as far as response time and friendliness.
Anonymous
May 29, 2019
Move out fees were ridiculous and maintenance fees were pushed back on to tenants without notifying. Sewage backed up into apartments numerous times. Maintenance guys would enter apartment during the day for no reason and with no notification. Lower level apartments are subject to hearing every foot step from apartment above you. Raise rent every year on you and require longer than usual notice that you aren't renewing your lease it they renew it for you. Avoid Spyglass if you have any choice.
Anonymous
October 14, 2015
Great location.. Wonderful beach!! Nice neighbors..
Iris M.
September 03, 2015
A beautiful property managed by kind, courteous, professionals.
Anonymous
June 24, 2015
Spyglass is a very well kept property and a great place to live.
Anonymous
June 18, 2015
It may be shared.
Nick N.
June 17, 2015
I just love living here!!
diane p.
June 10, 2015
Very friendly staff and excellent lease signing process. By far the easiest move in I have ever experienced.
Matthew W.
May 28, 2015
I am very pleased with spyglass apartments. Not only do you have a competitive price but also friendly staff and you are very quick to answer maintenance requests or any other issues. The community is quiet, clean and looks beautiful.
Anonymous
May 20, 2015
My husband and I love living at Spyglass! We are continually amazed by how quiet and peaceful the area is. And you gotta love that beach!
Katie S.
1 - 12 of 62 Reviews
Next >