Chesapeake Ridge

101 Chesapeake Ridge Lane

Property Ratings

5
57
4
56
3
35
2
5
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.6

Rec Facilities

4.6
January 13, 2016
I have lived in many apartments before and I will tell you this is the best one i have ever lived at. Audra and her staff are always a pleasure to deal with and always respond to any question or concern in a fast and timely manner,
Jeff B. building 1.
January 13, 2016
Very comfortable and the Management has been very helpful when I was going to buy In a 55 and over community and my settlement date kept changing, Audra work with me on staying here, and when I cancel the sale agreement for the house she had me sign a three month lease for the apartment. Any time I need something done In my apartment the maintenance guys are right here, no waiting. And the girls In the office are very friendly and helpful when you need something done.
Anna E D.
January 13, 2016
Very pleasant
R.Hales
January 13, 2016
Nice and pleasant
Des M.
January 13, 2016
As far as apartment living goes, it was pretty good. The apartments are well-maintained and the office staff is very responsive. It's just not enough space for our family on a long-term basis.
A. B.
January 13, 2016
Great neighbors and pretty landscape. Great amenities too
Bdrury
January 13, 2016
Good
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
The apartments are clean. The floor plan is very nice - rooms are a good size. Plenty of closet space. Maintenance staff very professional and are prompt with any issues. Had no problems with neighbors; relatively quiet. Other residents are friendly. Management staff very pleasant to talk to. A plus is the apartments have their own washer and dryer.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
I feel so comfortable here! I love taking my dog for walks and feel right at home!
Melanie
January 13, 2016
Overall I love living here. The staff is wonderful and attentive. The amenities are wonderful. The apartments are very nice and comfortable. It is a great community. Also, the office hours are a treat for the tenants because someone is always available and I really like that.The group xs are kept beautiful at all times. During game the winter snow the staff was awesome with the snow removal.
T G.
January 13, 2016
I like living here.
Ursula A.
January 13, 2016
My experience so far has been above and beyond my expectations. For everything that is offered, this is a beautiful place to live and the property is well maintained. The rental price for the apartments are reasonable as well, especially considering everything you get with it! The fact that there is a "FULL SIZE" washer/dryer is one of the many perks I enjoy the most!
Jeffrey M.
1 - 12 of 37 Reviews
Next >