Flats170 At Academy Yard

8313 Telegraph Road

Property Ratings

5
124
4
24
3
2
2
1
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

4.3

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.7

Building Exterior

4.7

Move-in Condition

4.8

Parking

2.7

Rec Facilities

4.6
April 13, 2019
It was a quick and easy process for the wife and I. This is our first time renting an apartment and I working with everyone here is a perfect no stress environment.
Anonymous
March 01, 2017
The apartments are well laid out with beautiful finishes and very high efficiency
Anonymous
December 22, 2016
Needs better user experience.
Anonymous
December 15, 2016
It everything I was looking for in an apartment. Service from the office to the maintenance has been great. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Love being here.
Anonymous
December 07, 2016
Flats 170 is a wonderful place to call home. The apartments are beautiful with nice upgrades. The amenities are great, something for everyone. The location is excellent, close to major highways, malls and restaurants.
D.Dashiell
November 23, 2016
I fell in love with Flats170 the first time I saw it. Since moving it, I have not changed my thoughts. The apartment is spectacular, I always have parking no matter what time of night; which was a huge issue at my last apartment complex.
Anonymous
November 02, 2016
The apartment I have is awesome. The amenities are great, and the people that live here are amazing.
Anonymous
October 26, 2016
Nice apartments. well maintained. good staff/maintenance
Anonymous
October 26, 2016
I love my apartment. It's beautiful and has wonderful amenities.
Anonymous
September 28, 2016
The apartments are beautiful and well maintained
A T.
September 28, 2016
I love that the staff know me by name and they know my roommates. I find it comforting that when I show up in the office, they greet me with a smile.
Katie H.
September 07, 2016
Love the contemporary design, safe environment, clean and nice apartments.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 105 Reviews
Next >