TGM Odenton

2027 Odens Station Ln

Property Ratings

5
148
4
85
3
17
2
0
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.7

Office Staff

4.6

Landscaping

4.7

Building Exterior

4.6

Move-in Condition

4.6

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

4.6
June 06, 2019
TGM Odenton is a joke. Staff is unprofessional, inconsistent and rude. It is June 2019 and the gym/leasing office/pool room has been closed off to the community since October 2018. The trash situation is a disaster. Theres rats, stray cats and vultures around the trash area because the compactor is always broken or the community leaves the trash on the ground and lets animals to get in it. But you pay $25 a month for this service anyway. Nothing from management to fix this except nasty rude emails. Oh and if you have to get something fixed in your apartment, forget it. Youre better off fixing it yourself. Oh the list goes on...dog poop... land mines everywhere. Never replaces the landscape, prefers the dead bushes around buildings except the ones bu But yeah if you dont mind those things... the apartment is nice.
Anonymous
April 29, 2016
Great Amenities and beautiful property but the daily fluctuations in rent is absurd
Anonymous
April 29, 2016
The apt homes are beautiful, the grounds are beautiful with lots of great amenities, and the community is friendly and safe. I love the location! Close to everything and Odenton is just a great town with great surrounding parks too! The office staff and maintenance crew are amazing, helpful, and simply outstanding! You need a home in this area? Look no further! This is the best place we've lived being a military family constantly on the move. We looked at A LOT of apts in this are 20+ and in the end this place has it all. I wish we could stay forever :)
Amanda M.
April 29, 2016
Office staff is always friendly and professional. Maintenance crew is friendly and efficient.
Anonymous
March 30, 2016
Super friendly staff and beautiful apartment!
Anonymous
March 25, 2016
1. The leasing office staff is very friendly and efficient... worth 5 stars 2. The layouts and quality of construction of apartments is very nice 3. Facilities like gym, pool, movie theater 4. Pet friendly as I see plenty of dog walkers 5. Most of the renters are Military personnel working at Ft. Meade, so its nice to see men/women in uniforms :)
Shailesh D.
March 23, 2016
It's a lovely, well-maintained property. It's just expensive.
Anonymous
March 23, 2016
We have had a more than excellent living experience here and they have met everything with a sense of urgency
Christopher M.
March 23, 2016
Safe community; well-lit areas; quiet apartments; great amenities; LOVE the swimming pool
Anonymous
March 23, 2016
Everyone is kind and professional. The grounds are well maintained and the apartment are absolutely beautiful!
D. L. H.
March 04, 2016
Great environment...
KC
March 02, 2016
Great apartments with an amazing staff.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 85 Reviews
Next >