Tamarron Apartments

18101 Marksman Circle # 104

Property Ratings

5
38
4
60
3
16
2
9
1
7

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.4

Maintenance

4.4

Office Staff

4.2

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4.1
May 29, 2019
For the most part I am happy to be part of the Tamarron Apartment community. Management is responsive to occasional complaint, the neighbors are friendly, the grounds are maintained and the location is very convenient to the Olney area.
Douglas J.
March 29, 2019
I like the community.,it appears the last few months the residents have gotten worse. Residents throw trash everywhere, their kids throw trash at the play area. The noise levels after hours are getting worse.
Anonymous
February 06, 2019
I like living at tamarron apartments. It's a great area and the people are friendly.
Anonymous
January 02, 2019
Management team and maintenance team have always been responsive. The layout of the apartment and it's condition is very nice. Good place for single or young couples to live.
Frederick C.
July 20, 2018
I am glad to see that most residents are satisfied. Indeed the location is superb as is the landscaping. I found their performance in two other areas (value and office staff) rather mixed. Office staff were excellent when I joined but totally brutal when I left. I stayed there shortly with family as I waited for my new house that was under construction to complete. Despite being forthright and agreeing with them on a short period and time to leave, at the end they insisted I should have given them the usual written full term notice (or you pay, no compromise). I suggested to extend the lease with a few more months, and they wanted a rental increase of like 30% (no compromise). They threw me under the bus...I left and after long negotiation through other uncompromising parties they use, I ended up paying the full notice period and they still gave a negative report to credit rating agencies. That scar still shows on my record almost four years later. I wish you a comfortable stay and hope your departure will be as amicable and better than mine.
Anonymous
July 04, 2018
My family and I are happy living here, it's very convenient to shopping centers, the bus line if needed. The only down fall are the stairs. We all have some kind of back issue and it takes it took climbing stairs, but we have figured out.
Anonymous
April 10, 2018
I love living here!
Karen K.
May 17, 2017
Great location. Only apartment complex in Olney.
Anonymous
April 19, 2017
Overall my experience has been good. The area around the buildings could be kept cleaner and smoking should not be allowed anywhere near the buildings.
Anonymous
February 08, 2017
Quite place to live and has few good amenities.
Anonymous
November 02, 2016
I have really enjoyed living at Tamarron Apartments.
Anonymous
June 29, 2016
Clean apartment gratification close to hospital shopping center Kept very clean
Michael M.
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
Next >