Avalon at Traville

14240 Alta Oaks Dr

Property Ratings

5
268
4
273
3
39
2
16
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.5

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.6
June 17, 2015
Pleasant community, pet friendly and within walking distance to grocery store, banks, restaurants and dry cleaner. Nice & helpful staff too!
Michael F.
June 03, 2015
First time moving in was great made transfer to another apt and was disappointed
Anonymous
May 14, 2015
Very Happy living here. Leasing office always on top of things and are extremely professional. Other residents in building are so nice and I am happy to call this apartment my new home.
Anonymous
April 22, 2015
Working with the office staff at Avalon at Traville was a breeze. Everyone was very accomodating and helpful in making my transition smooth. The neighborhood is extremely clean, and the people are super friendly.
Anonymous
April 15, 2015
Friendly staff with professional attitude makes us comfortable and decisive to live in the Avalon!! Amentity and living area in all aspects, it is great!
Anonymous
April 09, 2015
Just started living do need to know much of it before I could comment on this beautiful apartment.
Sanjeev P.
April 08, 2015
Only here a short time but neighbors are great. The office staff is very responsive and the maintenance staff responds quickly to concerns. Looking forward to my living in this community.
Anonymous
March 25, 2015
Wonderful
Diana R.
March 04, 2015
It's a great community and great location.
Anonymous
February 27, 2015
The move in process here was extremely easy and I really felt like the management was always there just in case I needed any help. The neighborhood is quiet and I am very excited to continue to live here!
Bianca H.
February 27, 2015
This is a great place to live. I made the right decision by picking this place absolutely love calling this place home.
Nashingda S.
February 11, 2015
From the very beginning I had a wonderful experience here. The office staff was fantastic, the apartment was everything they said it was, and the community has a great feel, everyone is really friendly.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 38 Reviews
Next >