Avalon at Traville

14240 Alta Oaks Dr

Property Ratings

5
268
4
273
3
39
2
16
1
6

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.9

Maintenance

4.5

Office Staff

4.5

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

3.6
February 04, 2015
Best place in this area.
Anonymous
January 22, 2015
Great apartments, quite location, close to everything. Really like it.
Danice T.
January 22, 2015
Avalon is a great community in a wonderful of North Potomac and I love it here. The staff I super friendly and the gym is really convenient. Virtually everything you need is right across the road - Asian food, sushi, pizza, nail salon, bank, grocery store - it's perfect. And considering what you get and the area, the pricing is very good.
April A.
December 17, 2014
great community and management service
Anonymous
December 10, 2014
Clean, beautiful apartments with great staff and in a quiet location. I moved out by myself for the first time and I couldn't be happier I chose Avalon at Traville.
Anonymous
November 20, 2014
I have stayed at Avalon at Traville for about a month and so far, my experience has been excellent. From office management to apartment itself, everything has been great with this community. Neighbors aren't noisy. No bugs issue. pretty efficient maintenance staff. Parking may be an issue for you if you always like your car in front of your building. Because that cannot always be guaranteed. On the other hand, visitor parking is very tough. Very few spots around in the community and something they should work on to resolve.
Anonymous
September 18, 2014
This is one of the most beautiful properties I have ever seen. The apartments are beautiful on the inside and I would live here forever if I wasn't planning on buying a house in a couple years. I wouldn't have picked another apartment complex over this one.
Terrell L.
September 09, 2014
Great location, area, and community.
Anonymous
September 09, 2014
My experience has been wonderful! From the start of my leasing to moving in!
Chelsea S.
September 03, 2014
We have been living at Avalon at Traville for two weeks now and the experience so far has been a good one. The community is clean and quite which was something we were looking for. The residenst are friendly making residing here a pleasant one. We recently relocated from another country and renting for the first time. I am pleased with the overall experience from the leasing office to the maintenance team.
Michael B.
September 02, 2014
Living at Avalone is like living on vacation
Debra H.
September 02, 2014
Great location, great community!
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 38 Reviews
< PreviousNext >