Avalon Grosvenor Tower

10301 Grosvenor Pl

Property Ratings

5
62
4
56
3
11
2
5
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Value

4

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.5

Building Exterior

4.4

Move-in Condition

4.1

Parking

4.3
June 03, 2015
Good place to live !!!
Anonymous
May 28, 2015
Property Management Office staff is top notch. Couldn't move in due to the condition of the apartment after maintenance supposedly cleaned it.
Arin A.
May 20, 2015
So far, so good!
Anonymous
May 20, 2015
Friendly staff, easy walk to metro station (7 minute along a pond and park - very pleasant), nice building next to a well stocked mini-market. This is a good choice.
Marcelo S.
May 20, 2015
Have only been living in the community for a little under a month and the experience has been excellent!
Anonymous
May 14, 2015
So far it has been amazing. I moved in on April 1st 2015 and since then it has been amazing. The staff is very friendly and professional. they put your needs first and make it a priority to please you as much as possible.
Charles L.
March 19, 2015
Highly satisfied
Anonymous
March 11, 2015
It was easy.
Anonymous
January 20, 2015
Everyone very nice
Anonymous
November 26, 2014
The Avalon staff is wonderful -- very helpful and a pleasure to work with. They accommodated my needs to move in quickly and have followed up with all of my issues and questions with kindness and care.
Anonymous
October 23, 2014
All of the staff -- the Leasing Office crew, the Concierges, the Maintenance staff -- are the nicest and most professional, responsive and efficient group I have ever encountered. And, in case this sounds hyperbolic, I have lived in many multi-family communities throughout the USA. So, my statement has a strong factual basis. The gym is wonderful! The deficiencies are that there is very limited guest parking for such a large building. For those tenants who don't have a personal computer in their unit, and need to rely on the building provided Business Center , the trash room and business center should not be located next to each other Odor!!.
Anonymous
October 14, 2014
I love it here. Friendly and attentive staff, close to the metro, and a beautiful surrounding area.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 22 Reviews
Next >