Montgomery Trace Apartment Homes

14120 Grand Pre Rd

Property Ratings

5
10
4
21
3
8
2
15
1
4

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.9

Value

3.1

Maintenance

3.7

Office Staff

3.7

Landscaping

3.6

Building Exterior

3.4

Move-in Condition

3.5

Parking

2.8

Rec Facilities

3
January 14, 2017
I have been resident here for 28 years and I have never had any trouble with my neighbors. Every one was very helpful to me when I was having trouble getting around someone was always outside to help me get my trash over to the dumpster. One time I even had a driver stop and come over to help me.
DARLENE K.
January 12, 2017
When I first moved there it was good. Over the years it had gone for the worse, especially with the rodent infestation.
Anonymous
January 11, 2017
From the very first night I moved in, I could hear noises in the walls. Finally, one day I saw a mouse run across the floor. I know I didn't bring him. Also, I have had multiple issues with the washing machine in my apartment. The maintenance people were very nice though. But the mouse experience has me looking for somewhere else at this time.
Anonymous
January 10, 2017
This place is infested with mice.
Anonymous
August 23, 2016
I just have a problem with the junk that residents have on patios and the trash thafs falls and thrown over the patios that i have to pick up in a daily basis i live on yhe ground floor and dont like trash in frint of my pation on lawn thats my major issue and the sales papers that residents just thrown in the vestibule. Theres a lot of jack leg work thaf was done in theese aparts as far as the paint job and some things in the kitchen that i think could have been done more professionally
Lisa B.
August 19, 2016
I've been having problems for the last 3 months with rodents.
Anonymous
August 19, 2016
m not happy about having kids living above me whose parents don't respect me enough to keep their kids from running and jumping and stomping on these plywood floors, which is my ceiling.i have talked to them and to the staff about this and still, no relief. i would not recommend this to anyone i care aboout
Ulysses K.
August 16, 2016
Doors are always slamming in other apartments. People honk their horns at all hours of the morning in the parking lot. Car alarms are a constant nuisance.
Anonymous
August 10, 2016
Would have been excellent but I have a mouse.
Anonymous
August 10, 2016
I don't like how people are able to hangout around the apartment complex. When the parking lot is being worked on, no towing should be in place.
Anonymous
August 10, 2016
My only comment is the lack of advanced notice when there is a maintenance concern. Sometimes it's less than 24 hour notice and no notice when job is complete and dates change without consideration for me.
Anonymous
August 10, 2016
During our stay here we've encountered several problems, including issues with the washing machine, dish washer, kitchen and bathroom sinks, toilet, and shower. Though the literal space itself is nice, there are many issues with the overall reliability of the apartment. We've also had issues with constant short notice construction projects and issues with loud, disruptive neighbors. The staff is friendly though and they are generally timely about getting back to you when issues occur.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 45 Reviews
Next >