Winthrop

913 Southerly Rd

Property Ratings

5
34
4
24
3
0
2
2
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Value

4.2

Maintenance

4.9

Office Staff

4.8

Landscaping

4.8

Rec Facilities

4.8
January 13, 2016
Everything we hoped for and more! Home Sweet Home with an amazing staff and every amenity you could ever dream of! Love the commu city events that brings everyone together. What are you waiting for? Come home and join us.
KMoses
January 13, 2016
Perfect
MKH B.
January 13, 2016
The living experience at the Winthrop has been nothing but amazing from enjoying all the amenities most apts do not have to the stellar award winning decor even to the fresh aroma... It's simply outstanding. You couldn't ask for more with Bozzutos Winthrop properties,
New T.
January 13, 2016
I was one of the first residents to move into the Winthrop this past January, and I've had nothing but good experiences. Even though I was coming from a larger, cheaper apartment, I feel as though every inch of my apartment is well worth the price.
A.Ashley
January 09, 2016
I love the dog friendly community! Overall, a good living experience, but needs some work.
KRabida
January 09, 2016
The properties are very well maintained. The apartments themselves are very spacious and up to date. Can't beat brand new! The gym and the pool are awesome additions to the building.
M.B.
December 15, 2015
Living at the Winthrop has been my best living to situation since I lived at home with my parents. The Winthrop is just a place that is full of things to do and each and every day it's getting better.
James B.
December 15, 2015
I love living at the Winthrop. The amenities are state of the art and make living here feel like staying at a 5 star hotel. The staff are fantastic and are fully committed to making every resident feel comfortable. My favorite part of living here is the sense of community. Every month there are events that bring all the residents together to make the Winthrop really feel like home.
RWilson from T.
December 15, 2015
Overall, living at the Winthrop is a much needed change from our previous apartment complex. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help when they can. The residents are of much better character and quality than we could have expected. We feel more welcomed and at home with everyone. The amenities are fantastic, especially the gym and game room. The most important thing for me is that my dog is much happier here. He loves everyone here and the staff always make it a point to say hello to him.
Anonymous
December 15, 2015
Outstanding
GJacks
December 15, 2015
Great!
Anonymous
December 15, 2015
I love it here! There's nothing better than living in an apartment where you are the first owner! The Winthrop leasing management is very friendly and it's for sure a plus that they know residents by first name. With our busy schedules, I am greatful to be reminded of events and notified of important updates within the community. I genially feel at home here and for sure see us renewing our lease in 2016.
Yolanda from T.
1 - 12 of 22 Reviews
Next >