Hunters Glen

14210 Slidell Ct

Property Ratings

5
37
4
20
3
0
2
0
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.1

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.8

Landscaping

4.6

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

3.8

Rec Facilities

4.4
March 27, 2018
I HAVE A SISTER THAT HAVE FALLEN ON HARD TIMES. HER AND HER HUSBAND MAKES 100K BUT CREDIT IS NOT GOOD. THEY ARE HOMELESS LIVING FROM HOUSE TO HOTEL. TRIED SEVERAL APARTMENT COMPLEX TO NO AVAIL ALL TURNED THEM DOWN. I AM WONDERING IF YOUR COMPANY WILL BE WILLING TO GIVE THEM A SECOND CHANCE? THEY NEED A 2 BEDROOM.
Anonymous
December 07, 2016
Beautiful and modern apartment complex. Excellent location with minimum traffic concerns.
Anonymous
November 30, 2016
My experience has been warming after transitioning from a house to an apartment.
SV W.
November 23, 2016
Staff is polite, efficient and helpful. Property is well maintained. Community is quite. Love the area!
TBrooks
November 23, 2016
The entire community is well maintained by a dedicated and caring management staff. I have been here for one year and still love coming home. The business office is run efficiently but in a warm manner. Management gets to know the residents which is the way you want to feel when dealing with someone about your home.
Anonymous
November 02, 2016
Living at Hunters Glen is the calming relief I need from my day to day hustle and bustle. When I come home I am at peace.
J. B.
September 28, 2016
Friendly staff, nice neighbors, safe complex. Very close to beltway, DC, shopping, and outdoor adventure. Mostly quiet. Once in a while there is a waft of pot smoke in my apt., which I can't stand. I also have a neighbor who smokes on his terrace so I can't always leave my bedroom door open on nice nights. Other than that it's been a great place to live.
Anonymous
September 07, 2016
I received great service from Hunters Glen staff. The apartment condition is excellent and the community is wonderful.
Anonymous
August 26, 2016
The complex is quiet and clean. The staff always greet you with a smile and their customer service is excellent.
Anonymous
August 24, 2016
The staff is prompt and courteous
Anonymous
August 24, 2016
Nice community... Apartment amenities could be updated
Anonymous
July 27, 2016
Staff is friendly and professional. This is a tranquil place to live.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 40 Reviews
Next >