Hunters Glen Ratings & Reviews

(59)
14210 Slidell Court, Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars

(59)
  • 5 stars37
  • 4 stars20
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
40 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Hunters Glen!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff are very professional and they attend to problems quickly and in a friendly manner. The property is Read Morekept nice and its a quiet area.

February 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Valued Resident,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pride ourselves on providing superior customer service to all of our residents and we appreciate you choosing Hunters Glen as your home.

Very best,

The Hunters Glen Management Team

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Well as I stated before Bozzuto is the best place and I mean the best place I have ever lived. Bozzuto make th Read Moree tenants feel like family. The manager and the staff here is five stars excellent,please don't transfer them anywhere please.

January 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Valued Resident Aiken,

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for the compliment. You being a long term resident speaks volumes and we are committed to providing continued superior customer service to you and the Hunters Glen community.

Warm regards,

C. Stroman
Property Manager

I HAVE A SISTER THAT HAVE FALLEN ON HARD TIMES. HER AND HER HUSBAND MAKES 100K BUT CREDIT IS NOT GOOD. THEY AR Read MoreE HOMELESS LIVING FROM HOUSE TO HOTEL. TRIED SEVERAL APARTMENT COMPLEX TO NO AVAIL ALL TURNED THEM DOWN. I AM WONDERING IF YOUR COMPANY WILL BE WILLING TO GIVE THEM A SECOND CHANCE? THEY NEED A 2 BEDROOM.

March 27, 2018

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Future Hunters Glen Resident, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to assist you and your sister in finding an apartment here. Please reach out to us at 301-627-0941.

Sincerely,
Kara Barnhart
Property Manager
Hunters Glen

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Beautiful and modern apartment complex. Excellent location with minimum traffic concerns.

December 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Valued Resident, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Hunters Glen. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service and we appreciate you taking the time to give feedback.

Warm wishes,

C.Stroman
Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My experience has been warming after transitioning from a house to an apartment.

November 30, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Valued Resident. We are happy your experience at Hunters Glen has been positive. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers and really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Wishing you a great day and many great years at Hunters Glen.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is polite, efficient and helpful. Property is well maintained. Community is quite. Love the area!

November 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for the feedback. We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Hunters Glen and we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are looking forward to serving you for many years to come!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The entire community is well maintained by a dedicated and caring management staff. I have been here for one y Read Moreear and still love coming home. The business office is run efficiently but in a warm manner. Management gets to know the residents which is the way you want to feel when dealing with someone about your home.

November 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Valued Resident, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with Hunters Glen. We take pride in providing superb customer service to our residents and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Living at Hunters Glen is the calming relief I need from my day to day hustle and bustle. When I come home I a Read Morem at peace.

November 02, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear J.B,

We are pleased that you are happy living at Hunters Glen. We appreciate your feedback and greatly value the opinion of our residents. We wish you many years of happiness at Hunters Glen, your HOME!

Sincerely,

C. Stroman
Property Manager

Manager Response

Dear Valued Resident,

Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We always love to receive great feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Friendly staff, nice neighbors, safe complex. Very close to beltway, DC, shopping, and outdoor adventure. Most Read Morely quiet. Once in a while there is a waft of pot smoke in my apt., which I can't stand. I also have a neighbor who smokes on his terrace so I can't always leave my bedroom door open on nice nights. Other than that it's been a great place to live.

September 28, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Valued Resident,

We are happy you are pleased with the community and have taken the time to share your feedback. We are sorry that you have been inconvenienced with the smell of smoke. Please call or visit the office to discuss the matter in greater detail so that we can try to resolve it. Again, thank you for your feedback.

Sincerely,

C. Stroman
Property Manager
301-627-0941

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I received great service from Hunters Glen staff. The apartment condition is excellent and the community is wo Read Morenderful.

September 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased that you enjoy living at Hunters. You are our first priority!!

Sincerely,

The Team at Hunters Glen