The Glen Apartments

2399 Jones Lane

Property Ratings

5
29
4
11
3
3
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Value

4.6

Maintenance

4.8

Office Staff

4.7

Landscaping

4.7

Rec Facilities

4.7
August 16, 2017
i have lived here for the past 5 years .The Bozzoto Management was EXCELLENT !!! This maintenace now really sucks!! He comes in your home with dirty boots on while clearly he see shoes at te door ,He should have booties on top. Hes Always on the phone with personal phone calls talking loud. The maintenace man (African American) is not professional at all.We now have permit parking with no visitor passes and No place for visitors parking, so if you planning on having guest over make sure their gone before 9;00pm or they will be towed. The bulk trash has been sitting outside the dumpster for the past 3 months ,thats why they have the racoons runing around.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
I have lived in the Glen for over 7 years and I must say its been wonderful. Management is amazing. I am completely satisfied with there service. I would recommend this apartment home.
Jackie
January 13, 2016
I have lived in The Glen for almost (6) years. I love the community and staff. Great place to raise a family. Clean environment with sophisticated & classy place.
NZH
January 13, 2016
I have lived here for 7 years and I must say that my stay here had been beyond excellent. I feel like we at the community are a family. We all work together to make out community look good and safe.
Jackie F.
January 13, 2016
My experience has been worth the 8 year wait. Being here has reopens my vision to achieve my personal goals, gain financial, family security and living stability for my family and I.
Mysha J.
January 13, 2016
The community felt like home the first day my husband and I came to take a tour. The Townhouse style apartment homes are a way of living that more communities should offer, way to go to the Bozutto Group. The Management Staff is very attentive and professional and greets you as if you have been a long time resident. We are glad we chose to reside at "The Glen"
LA-Maryland.
January 13, 2016
Didn't think it was possible combine too many good things
Julio C.
January 13, 2016
The Glen it's a excellent community, quite, clean and good to live.
wide
January 13, 2016
Living at The Glen apartment make me feel security on. The peace and quiet place good environment and the treat with manager.
Francisca Salazar from M.
January 13, 2016
Long long story. I've been here 14 years. THe best Mgr though to date was Charlie, that is over all 3 Mgmt companies.
B E F.
January 13, 2016
The Glen feel like home to me.
Prosper N.
January 13, 2016
Great place to live one never leave period
Zeegar-Holman
1 - 12 of 18 Reviews
Next >