Security Park Apartments

7507 Fairbrook Rd

Property Ratings

5
1
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
1

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.1

Building Exterior

4.3

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

4
December 11, 2020
The worst place to live, Stay away from this place, these rude people do not even answer your question when you wanted to understand some section of the lease agreement. Noisy Air condition, Insects inside the room. It is just not worth it.
Anonymous
November 18, 2014
The area is pretty good but there needs too be more parking spaces available. Especially at nite time.
Aaron B.
November 13, 2014
The reason I gave Security Park Apartment this rating is because since I've been a resident, the staff has always been kind to me. My minor issues were handle in a reasonable time.
Anonymous
July 24, 2014
My children and I have enjoyed living here @ security park apartments. For the most part, the neighborhood is quiet and we feel safe here. There are play parks and a pool which my children love and Chadwick elementary (which is right around the corner & one of the reasons we moved here) is a blue ribbon president school. The maintenance staff are friendly and good at what they do. The office staff (for the most part) are friendly and do their best to help us when we have a need.
Nora A.
June 07, 2014
It is a nice area, the apartment is nice also. I only had one major problem with termites and it was corrected.
BRENDA A.
January 14, 2014
Very hot in Sumer on third floor.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
It is a beautiful apartment complex for the price, clean pool, laundry room and buildings. The staff is also pretty friendly. The only "bad" thing i could say maintenance takes forever if you need somthing fixed and it's not an emergency.
Anonymous
December 10, 2013
The residents in my building are very neighborly and the Management team is professional and timely with maintenance requests.
Anonymous