We're here to help. See how Rent.com is responding to COVID-19. Learn More

Spring Hill Commons

421 Great Road #2

Property Ratings

5
1
4
5
3
5
2
3
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.4

Value

2.4

Maintenance

2.5

Office Staff

2.8

Landscaping

3.1

Building Exterior

3.1

Move-in Condition

3

Parking

3.9

Rec Facilities

2.2
October 17, 2019
Did not hear.
Anonymous
January 30, 2019
Property is nice. Updating the Bathrooms to be more current. Maintenance and management attentive.
Anonymous
June 10, 2014
Sever mold issue, when brought to management they told they would take care of it. After nearly 3 weeks I called back due to them not showing up. They came a week later and washed the walls and floors with soapy water... the mold returned a wek later.
Anonymous
June 07, 2014
Very typical for an older building with limited parking on a major secondary road.
Anonymous
January 11, 2014
there is new manager and she is trying to get things done with the clients first. She is approachable, the last manager was," what did you do?" , which made for terrible management and the building was not kept up internally.
DANIEL S.
December 31, 2013
Huge bugs. We asked them to repair the hole under our sink where they were coming from. They bug-bombed the apt but didn't fix the hole. Bugs came back. We spoke with another resident who used to live in our unit. Same problem. Another resident had issues with a bee infestation. You could smell the people across the hall from outside their apt. We tried to break the lease on the grounds that we were living in unsanitary conditions. I even called the manager and he treated me like an imbecile.
Anonymous
December 24, 2013
It was a little problematic accessing laundry. However everythng else was very good experience
Prabhavati I.
December 24, 2013
Repairs were never made in a timely manner and frequently required repeated requests. It was so difficult to get management to respond to our repairs and concerns that eventually the board of health was called to intervene which was when repairs were finally made. Landlord called the police to file a complaint as retaliation and claimed that my newborn son was not properly cared for (this was confirmed by police). Water was turned off frequently with no notice. The list could go on endlessly.
Anonymous
December 20, 2013
Lack of care to the Building!
Anonymous
December 13, 2013
Every week two people came and clean the building. Building is very quiet, everyone mine their own business. there was always parking available. Too many dogs outside living in the building. During the summer time there are lots of dog feces on the lawn outs all over the building Washing machine always had dog fur/hair in them, tenance did not clean the washing machines after pet's blankets were washed in washers and dried in the dryers. Maintenance take too long to respond to requests.
Anonymous
December 10, 2013
Terrible office manager.
Anonymous