The Point at Andover

460 River Rd.

Property Ratings

5
99
4
54
3
11
2
2
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Value

4.1

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.8

Building Exterior

4.6

Move-in Condition

4.5

Parking

4.5
June 17, 2015
I moved in last week with my daughter and we love it here!! The property is very well maintained and the staff are great. We feel at home and very safe here. I recommend Avalon Andover to anyone.
Cynthia P.
June 17, 2015
I have loved living at Avalon Andover so far! The community is beautiful and completely fills my needs!
Anonymous
April 22, 2015
Excellent place to live with kids,nice and clean.:-)
Anonymous
March 11, 2015
Everything went well and smoothly
Anonymous
March 11, 2015
Our apartment is gorgeous and Judy is wonderful! We have been able to enjoy the fitness center and it is conveniently located!
Anonymous
January 21, 2015
Avalon Andover is a wonderful community with spacious apartments, modern appliances, fitness center and gorgeous pool and bbq area. Would recommend this to anyone
Anonymous
January 14, 2015
Great environment, friendly people.
Khalil S.
November 18, 2014
Overall good experience.
Anonymous
November 12, 2014
The relocation to Avalon was a smooth and easy transition. The associciates were helpful and followed through on inquiries and to see if my needs were being met. The complex is well maintained and clean.
Anonymous
November 04, 2014
This is a most convenient building and is kept clean and well running by the excellent staff. The no smoking ordinance is the primary reason we are here.
Gene H.
September 11, 2014
I have lived in what feels like a million places. Avalon Andover tops the list for safety, friendliness and convenience.
Anonymous
July 24, 2014
Best place we have ever lived!!!
David D.
1 - 12 of 15 Reviews
Next >