Village at Taylor Pond

3000 Taylor Pond Ln

Property Ratings

5
27
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.5

Value

4.4

Maintenance

4.9

Office Staff

4.8

Landscaping

4.9

Building Exterior

4.7

Move-in Condition

4.8

Parking

4.8

Rec Facilities

4.8
February 01, 2017
Great Management
Anonymous
December 22, 2016
Taylor Pond is not just an apartment - it's an amazing HOME! The employees go well beyond any expectations from an excellent pool area, to fitness activities like barre, to pristine move-in conditions and always being so attentive - I can't rave about this location enough. Outdoors is always beautifully maintained for the season (flowers for summer, Christmas tree and lights for winter) which may sound silly to note, but it really does make a difference. The units are very well maintained and when you're in yours you really feel like it's only you in the building because it's so quiet since the walls are so padded. I love this coming from thin, old Boston apartments where you hear EVERYTHING. Between the amazing employees and the wonderful conditions inside and outside the buildings, I don't see myself leaving Taylor Pond for awhile.. until I buy a house and even then I'll be sad to leave haha! The location is SO GREAT too..a 5 minutes drive to the mall and so many restaurants, but the actual building is nestled away in a rural spot which is so great!
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
The Village at Taylor Pond is a wonderful apartment community to call home. The apartments are beautiful with great features such as functional and attractive layouts, over-sized tubs, energy efficient utilities and appliances, crown molding, and high quality flooring and rugs. The best thing about living here is the excellent, friendly and efficient management and maintenance dept. I appreciate that the grounds and community areas are so beautiful and inviting. I recommend taking a tour of The Village at Taylor Pond if you are looking for a high quality apartment to call home.
Kristin H.
January 13, 2016
Great place for conscientious pet owners. Very safe, Quiet neighborhood. Well insulated apts, never hear outside your own apt. Excellent management accessibility and response to any maintenance concerns.
Prefer not specifically i.
January 13, 2016
Living at the Village has been a terrific experience. I love everything about my apartment and the community. I didn't know how I'd fare in an apartment after so many years in a house, but it's more like living in a resort. Neighbors are quiet. Staff is friendly and accommodating. And, they obviously take great pride in this community. For the first time, I can just enjoy my surroundings without having to do a thing!
MJFournier - Bedford, M.
January 13, 2016
The Village at Taylor Pond provides outstanding amenities to residents. Among them, my favorite is the "club house." With its comfortable living room, fireplace, complete kitchen, and private dining room, the club house offers a superior space for hosting dinners, meetings, or parties.
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
Exceptional.
WWitt
January 13, 2016
Taylor Pond is one of those rare places that just has everything. The amenities are fantastic - I live in a building with a gym, a private home theater, and a pool! The location is very convenient - great restaurants, a mall, a hospital, tennis courts, a lake... everything is 15 minutes away or less. The complex is very well maintained, I take advantage of the walking path surrounding it daily. Work orders are fixed the day they're put in. The staff is very friendly, I know all of them on a first name basis and actually look forward to swinging by the office at the end of the day to catch up with them. I've lived in the same apartment for over three years and have been very happy with it. The walls are pretty thick - I almost never hear my neighbors unless they're throwing a particularly active party. I've never had a problem with power, water, internet... everything just works and it feels like home to me. I don't usually give these kind of glowing reviews out but honestly, there's a reason Taylor Pond is always operating at 95% capacity... it's just a great place to live, bottom line.
JC - Bedford M.
January 13, 2016
Awesome
Anonymous
January 13, 2016
We looked at 12 different communities throughout Burlington, Woburn, Lexington, Bedford, and Waltham. The location is great for commuting to Wellesley and Woburn (1 of us goes in each direction), even on a really bad traffic day my commute to Wellesley is about 40 minutes. The number of available amenities both on site and available just a couple miles away is staggering. The common facilities such as the pool, gym, theater, common rooms and bathrooms are always very clean. The staff I have interacted with are very polite and professional. The management group is excellent at communicating service times and events going on at the property. This is a quiet community (we are on the 1st floor) which we enjoy. Compared to the other communities we viewed Taylor Pond sets the bar very high.
KH - 3.
January 13, 2016
I've enjoyed my living experience. I live in an apartment but don't necessarily feel like I am with the high ceilings and the quality of sound proofing prevents me from hearing my neighbors which I love. I enjoy the amenities like the gym and pool, and the dog park is such a great ammenity for any pet owner. It allows for all the owners to meet more of the tenants and create their own community.
Martin, D.
January 13, 2016
The apartment I live in is great! The management is always friendly and know me by name. The amenities and grounds are awesome!
TomC
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
Next >