Back Button

The Batch Yard

25 Charlton Street

Property Ratings

5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Ratings & Trends

Value

4.7

Maintenance

5

Office Staff

4.9

Landscaping

5

Rec Facilities

4.9
January 13, 2016
I find living at the batch yard to be a breath of fresh air. It feels as though the community of people all have core values in common which helps maintain a drama free and forward thinking environment. My children are so happy now and I know it's because they finally love being home. I'm proud to say where I live and I've never had that.
Michelle Sullivan, The Batch Y.
January 13, 2016
Peaceful, safe, with outstanding amenities
AGreene - North C.
January 13, 2016
I am lucky enough to have been one of the first residents to move into the Batch Yard in October and I have had the chance to see the property's amenities used as they have become available. I think the biggest asset to the Batch Yard is the staff. Everyone is so friendly and even when there are new faces, they are friendly. Any time I have had a maintenance issue or an issue with my recently moved in noisy neighbors, I have been helped promptly and efficiently. The amenities cannot be beat - garage parking, dog park, amazing gym, pool, roof deck, activities, dog wash, car vacuum... the list goes on and on. Residents are generally very friendly and respectful of each other. The apartments are nicely appointed with modern kitchens, spacious baths and unique architectural features. The only complaint I have is that the hallways are noisy and the doors seem to be thin. I can't hear anyone to my sides, above or below me, but you can hear people in the hallway. This is not a dealbreaker for me and honestly, the benefits outweigh the negatives. I have referred people to the batch yard and will continue to do so because I think it's a great place to live.
Deva- B.
January 13, 2016
Living at the Batch Yard is like living at a resort-- outstanding amenities, park-like environment, friendly and responsive management, and all within minutes of downtown. I highly recommend it.
S H.
January 13, 2016
I've lived in many apartments in the Boston area but the Batch Yard is the first apartment that felt more like a home instead of just a place to sleep. The staff and the community as far exceeded my expectations. I love this place!
WPerez-NJ
January 13, 2016
Fantastic apartments with a fun, young community all within 5 minutes of downtown Boston without the downtown luxury price
Will
January 13, 2016
A friendly, quiet, welcoming place. I actually enjoy coming home, especially when the fireplace is on! The dog space is awesome and the location is very convenient to downtown, the highway or the airport. Im happy I decided to move to the Batch Yard I just wish I could get cell service within the building.
Kim H.
January 13, 2016
I love living at the Batch Yard! All the staff are wonderful, friendly and helpful! The loft building is beautiful and smells wonderful! The staff does a great job organizing community events! Other things that are great: There's a dog run right out back for me to let my dog run and get his crazy energy out and meet other pups; covered parking; easy access to the city!!
Andrea Maitland - Everett M.
January 13, 2016
Living at The Batch Yard has been a wonderful, luxury living experience. From the oversized gym to the package concierge, it is by far the best property I've lived at! Everyone in the office knows me by name and they're always willing to help. Not to mention, the maintenance staff is fantastic and tends to approach even low priority issues with urgency. It very much feels like a community.
Quincy Mitchell from T.
January 09, 2016
Friendly, warm, and welcoming!
LC - C.
January 09, 2016
The staff members are very enthusiastic, personable and helpful. Every area is clean including all amenities. Residents are very friendly and welcoming. My only complaint would be the lack of visitor parking spots.
Alyson B.
January 09, 2016
Perfect community for young professionals. The amenities are outstanding and so are the staff. People truly enjoy living here and you can't beat the pet friendly atmosphere.
RS-Everett
1 - 12 of 14 Reviews
Next >