Barker Avenue Apartments

240-273 Barker Avenue

Property Ratings

5
3
4
2
3
1
2
3
1
3

Ratings & Trends

Location

4

Value

4

Maintenance

4

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4

Parking

4

Rec Facilities

1
November 09, 2020
No emails or calls.
Anonymous
July 19, 2020
We viewed a one bedroom in the basement last week. We would prefer something on the upper level and are willing to wait for something that may come available next fall. Sue Rand
Anonymous
July 19, 2020
My husband and I have been here several years and cant thanks Kathy and Dan enough for all of their attention. We would highly recommend Barker Ave in Lowell! : )
Anonymous
June 11, 2020
We moved in last year and just renewed for a new year. We are vey pleased with management and the on site super Dan/Kathy. I would highly recommend living here.
Anonymous
May 11, 2020
I never received a response when reaching out for a viewing & information
Anonymous
May 08, 2020
Management is a joke , save up your money and move elsewhere , Ive had my ceiling come in twice no rent decrease and unable to use both my kitchen and bathroom for several weeks with only a plastic bag to cover , not to mention the property management is a lacking he hung up on me and refuses to answer my calls even though I pay my rent and on time for two years straight , Only good thing is dan and his wife , but Robert is the worse .
Anonymous
March 16, 2020
They respond, but said it was no longer available.
Anonymous
March 09, 2020
They called me took all my info never got back to me. Days later I call them and they retake all my information say theyll call me to give a date and once again no call back.
Anonymous
December 23, 2019
I have put an application but is upsetting they don't answer emails and they don't have picture of the inside of the unit if you researching online and coming from out of state how you suppose to know what it look like in the inside with no pictures of floor plan like I mention they don't even answer emails if you have question
Anonymous
April 23, 2019
I emailed but havent heard back
Anonymous
April 17, 2019
I was told they have no openings when at the same time being on their website and it showing available apartments.
Anonymous
January 14, 2014
The onsite management are great! Friendly, hard workers, and respond to any complaints almost immediately. Neighbors are friendly as well.
Amy C.