Royal Crest Marlboro Apartment Homes

19 Royal Crest Dr

Property Ratings

5
438
4
546
3
135
2
57
1
31

Ratings & Trends

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4.1

Building Exterior

4

Move-in Condition

4
November 21, 2018
Great staff at leasing off. Maureen is great.
Pablo B.
November 21, 2018
Great place to live.
Anonymous
November 21, 2018
If happen some issue in your apartment, don't be afeaid to ask them to fix this, they will fix this very fasssst! Thanks team!
Jory G.
November 14, 2018
I really loved Royal Crest when I first moved in. The apartments are beautiful, maintenance is quick to resolve issues and there are many great features. Unfortunately, over the past year and a half there have been more negatives that outweigh my initial love for this place. I have had the hot water off in the building without notice forcing me to rush over to the gym to shower before an important work meeting, the electricity in the laundry room was not working properly so for a long time only one machine was functioning at a time and parking decals were very flimsy and fell off my window without my knowledge so despite paying an extra fee each month to park and having my car and license plate on file, my car was towed which cost $160 to get out. I resigned my lease the first time around despite the fact rent increased by a hundred dollars a month and rent was already very high. I was not informed of the increase until a week before I had to give notice to move or not so I was not given much time to shop around so I ultimately decided to resign my lease but I do not believe I will he resigning again..
Anonymous
November 14, 2018
Royal Crest Marlborough is good place to dwell. Nice apartments and friendly environment.
Shivlochan Y.
November 14, 2018
We' been living here for over two years and we are very satisfied with the place. We recommend this condo in a heart beat!
Anonymous
November 07, 2018
The apartment has been fine, walls are a little thin, but I am lucky with fairly quiet neighbors. The grounds are nice, though they are not the best at stick retrieval (smaller branches get left out for long periods). Parking can be limited depending upon your apartment location. Not having to pay for heating has been very nice. They do not always enforce the on leash rules which depending on the dog can be bothersome. The non-smoking part could be enforced more, but the inconvenience is dictated by who your neighbors are. The one thing I have not really tested is their damage evaluation upon move-out, I have heard bad things about it in other reviews but until I try it I cannot give an opinion.
Anonymous
November 07, 2018
The staff are very well oriented, very kind and polite. They made everything seems easy and fast. Thank you we are in love with our new apartment.
Jory G.
November 07, 2018
Thank you Royal Crest for make my life easier living in this community
Anonymous
October 31, 2018
I am very pleased with the experience of living at the Royal Crest Marlborough. Whenever I needed maintenance, I was answered promptly.
Debora D.
October 31, 2018
Great Team at Royal Crest Homes
Noel M.
October 31, 2018
I feel so good over here. They all are so friendly.Summer was so awesome in Royal Crest with Apples , pear , greenery all over .I just love this place.
Nina M.
1 - 12 of 325 Reviews
Next >