Charles River Landing

300 2nd Ave

Property Ratings

5
219
4
192
3
39
2
17
1
5

Ratings & Trends

Value

3.8

Maintenance

4.6

Office Staff

4.3

Landscaping

4.3

Move-in Condition

4.3
March 16, 2016
This would be the absolute best place to live if the office made a concerted effort to keep the residents happy, because guess what? Happy residents = full capacity, but that concept flies WAY WAY over the heads of people who are running this place.
Anonymous
February 10, 2016
It is a great location. Somewhat expensive. It is very nice have the snow and landscaping done. Garage is very dirty in the winter it is much better when it is power washed. It
Anonymous
February 05, 2016
CRL stands alone on what it offers residents. There is no facility in a five mile radius that can offer what is available on location for amenities and personnel to serve you. CRL not the newest but certainly as good or better than what is being offered in the area. Bob Q.
M Q.
November 06, 2015
The senior management team and office staff are really nice to me. They are attentive, friendly, and respond respectfully to my issues. Wayne at the front desk always goes out of his way to say hello to me and let me know when I have a package. Wayne is doing a great job organizing community activities to provide opportunites to bring residents together to participate in fun activities together. This really helps residents to meet other residents, especially if people are shy and find a hard time meeting people this makes it easy and fun. I like the paint night and doing arts and craft activities the most.
TAYLOR L.
November 04, 2015
For me it's a great place to live during the week when I'm not at my home in NC. Great location with excellent service, facilities and amenities.
Anonymous
August 12, 2015
I found my experience stress free and the place is absolutely beautiful and staff are friendly and very helpful. It's a great place to call home!
CYNTHIA B.
August 12, 2015
The staff has been courteous and helpful.
Anonymous
June 17, 2015
We enjoy living here. Are main concern is the short term lease and the the amount of the amount of the monthly raise.
Anonymous
May 20, 2015
CRL was a great find. The apartment is ideal, the gym, pool and other amenities make a huge difference. Location is perfect for commuting and outdoor activities. Great service and friendly staff. Free coffee 24/7, movie nights and more. We were at home I thin a day.
Hermanus J.
May 13, 2015
clean,safe,good location,covered parking
Anonymous
April 16, 2015
In over ten years of living in apartment complexes in the US, this has been the most pleasant experience of all. The apartments are beautiful, the building is beautifully maintained, and the office staff are professional, courteous, and a joy to interact with. Love it here.
Michael N.
April 01, 2015
It Is An Honor And Privelege To Live At Charles River Landing. Charles River Landing Is A Hidden Gem In The Suburb Of Needham, Ma. M.F.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 31 Reviews
Next >