Reading Commons

7 Archstone Circle

Property Ratings

5
113
4
140
3
30
2
18
1
10

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.6

Value

3.5

Maintenance

4.3

Office Staff

4

Landscaping

4.3

Building Exterior

4.1

Move-in Condition

4.2

Parking

4.2
January 16, 2019
have found it to be comfortable and friendly location is very good to most services
Anonymous
November 07, 2018
People in the office are very pleasant and helpful and the maintenance staff works very hard to answer our requests promptly and efficiently. l
Mary D.
September 26, 2018
Outside is ok but specially inside materials (kitchen cabinets, jalousies etc.) are very poor quality because basically too old.
Anonymous
July 18, 2018
A wonderful community with well appointed apartments that are maintained.Professional staff.
Anonymous
July 18, 2018
It's pleasant easy living with accommodating staff.
Anonymous
June 27, 2018
I have been a resident at Reading Commons for 4 months. The staff here are absolutely wonderful. They are very attentive to the needs of its tenants. If I email for any reason, I get an email response very quickly and maintenance issues are handled just as quickly and thoroughly. I definitely call Reading Commons my home!
Lauren S.
June 27, 2018
I have lived in four major cities over the past five years, choosing a rather nice complex in each city. Reading Commons offers the most 'at home' and community feeling I've had out of any! Not only that, but the complex is safe, calm, VERY well taken care of, VERY well managed with amazing staff, and the maintenance crew is VERY quick to respond and respective of a tenant's cleanliness. I've only had to make one maintenance request because the units are in such great shape, but when I did make a request, they replaced my water heater in under 24 hours from the time of my online request, and I couldn't even tell that someone had been in my place while I was away at work (I gave permission for maintenance staff to enter while I was gone). I was so impressed, it's like no one had ever been there at all! The staff at the leasing office is friendly and a blast to be around and say 'hello' to! I couldn't have picked a better place to live!
Nicholas B.
June 13, 2018
Our experience at Reading Commons has been excellent. Very pleasant
surroundings and pleasant staff.
Mary D.
March 08, 2018
If living at the nexus of two major highways, in an apartment that hasn't been maintained/updated since it was built 15 years ago, for a rent on par with downtown Boston but conveniently located 20 miles north, then Reading Commons if for you. It may not be a nice as other options just down the street but those places don't have the constant visits by police responding to domestic violence and drug calls to keep you entertained.
Anonymous
February 14, 2018
From the moment I walked in the front doors of the leasing office at Reading Commons and saw Kate welcome me with a calm 'well hello,' I immediately began to get that sense of 'home' few apartment communities/complexes can offer. The tour was calm and laid back, questions all comfortably answered and everything all perfectly presentable. Since moving in, the rest of the staff has been just as great and I'm thankful I am a part of the Reading Commons community. Moving can, and often does, involve many stressful and inconvenient annoyances, and getting peace of mind and comfort knowing the place you're moving to is of very high quality with a great staff offers an invaluable comfort throughout the moving process. Kudos Reading Commons and staff!
Nicholas B.
August 23, 2017
Reading Commons is a perfect place for your family with growing kids. Friendly neighbors and staffs! Apartment feels like home!
Anonymous
July 12, 2017
Safe,well maintained community that has easy access to 128 and 93.Apartments are well appointed and and concerns are addressed by an efficient property management team.
Anonymous
13 - 24 of 45 Reviews< PreviousNext >