Bridgewood Apartments

25891 Bridgewood Lane

Property Ratings

5
21
4
27
3
22
2
11
1
7

Ratings & Trends

Location

3.9

Value

3.4

Maintenance

3.3

Office Staff

3.8

Landscaping

3.4

Building Exterior

3.1

Move-in Condition

3.4

Parking

3.4

Rec Facilities

2.9
October 08, 2018
They are in serious need of updates throughout! Not just the buildings themselves, but inside the units as well. Old broken dishwashers, yellow showers, nasty old cabinets, terrible flooring in kitchen and bathroom, awful easily stained countertops, layers of thick paint...I could go on. They have a pool at the office but no clubhouse or playground for the kids.
Anonymous
September 25, 2018
I gave this apartment complex a good rating because rent prices are sebstantially rising, but no upgrades or improvements are being done to the units. You get a decent amount of amenities for what you pay for. Only improvements I think should be made is a play area for children because right now there is only a jungle gym so there is no slides, swings, or anything else. I also think the lawn service company needs to bag the grass because after it's cut it just sits in the grass or is blown on my patio. One thing I did love was making online rent payments that way I don't have to run around and get a money order and maintenance is very fast and efficient.
Myranda D.
September 25, 2018
The staff is friendly and helpful!!!
Anonymous
July 05, 2018
The only reason I did not give an excellent rating is because of the noise level in my building. Other than that, the response time of the management team is excellent as is the maintenance team.
John L.
July 04, 2018
The apartment could use some updates. Upon moving in i had a broken door wall that would not lock took three mo ths to get that done as well as one of my bedrooms windows had a busted lock and could not be locked that also took three months to be replaced. Overall i'm not very impressed with my apartment it self but it will do for now
Anonymous
July 04, 2018
The apartment is ok. Visual damage from prior tenant. The apartment that was shown in comparison to those rented are vastly different. The major issue is the stinkbug infestation.
Anonymous
July 02, 2018
Office staff is amazing, grounds and buildings are clean and well maintained, lots of recent updates. Only 2 drawbacks, maintenance staff is lacking at times and being it's an older complex they aren't as soundproof as some may like.
Anonymous
July 01, 2018
Just an excellent place to live, everyone is friendly and the staff are amazing. The property is beautiful and a great place for kids too!
Jabran M.
July 01, 2018
Friendly staff, well maintained property. Nice neighbors. Affordable rate.
Aletha F.
June 25, 2018
Things that the complex can do "now"now", like lawn mowing, maintenance are very good. My units needs major updates: kitchen cabinets, better stove, better refrigerator.
Gary A.
September 30, 2014
Maintence is poor. The lights are out in front and in the building on occasion. In my situation when I moved in my apartment my concret on the window was off and I was told it was gonna be fixed the following summer. I have now been here for four years. Also recently, my window broke and I was accused of doing it even thought it was broken when I moved in (or all foggy). And have been waiting for over a month for the window.
Anonymous
September 27, 2014
The rent was fair and the apartment was spacious and clean.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 29 Reviews
Next >