Fairlane East

16055 Knollwood Drive

Property Ratings

5
5
4
13
3
9
2
2
1
2

Ratings & Trends

Location

4.4

Value

3

Maintenance

3.6

Office Staff

3.9

Landscaping

3.7

Building Exterior

3.6

Move-in Condition

3.8

Parking

4.2

Rec Facilities

3.1
October 04, 2018
I'm an engineer who moved into the area for work. While I love the location, I wish I didn't move into Fairlane East. I've been here three month and been incorrectly charged 3 times. I sent multiple emails and voicemails, and have spoken to the managers on duty, and while they assure me they will look into it, they have still not removed the charges. Additionally, I have no electricity on one side of my living room, my dryer is out of order, and a funny smell is coming from under the guest bathroom. I have submitted multiple work requests, a few this week, and have received no responses/follow ups. It's extremely disappointing. Don't live here. It's not worth the trouble.
Anonymous
October 26, 2016
Wonderful office staff and great maintenance staff who are always available. The townhouse is quiet and the outside is peaceful with beautiful landscaping. It also feels very safe.
Anonymous
May 14, 2016
Management and maintenance staff are professionals. Good location, not noisy, and friendly neighbors.
Audrey W.
May 12, 2016
The condo looks nice from outside, landscapes are beautiful and the fences makes us feel comfortable. Unfortunately in my case, I couldn't realize (because nobody told me) that the house was old. I'm tied for 7 more months and I'm sick of the squeaks in the floor beneath the carpet. I had a mice trouble, and when removed the cabinets from the kitchen, there was trash from past years! really disgusting. But, the quit environment is priceless and the order with parking places is good.
Anonymous
May 11, 2016
Need gym facility on the grounds verses a 15 minute drive to the Powerhouse gym. But love the fountain and lake, new club house is a plus as well.
Aurelia F.
May 11, 2016
Exterior walls not clean. Walkway is not cleaned. Dry leaves are lying there for months around my enternance
Anonymous
May 10, 2016
The gate setup is not very user friendly. My guests are constantly complaining about how long it takes to type in names. Also, I don't like the fact that people (frustrated) are trying to get in and they ride your bumper once they see you're a resident and drive right in behind you. (not cool!) I think a SMART solution would be to allow us to have an access code for those that we allow to come in and anyone else will have to use the gate. It is totally inconvenient process!
Michelle H.
May 09, 2016
Beautifully maintained place with good security
Anonymous
May 08, 2016
The rent payment website is terrible and doesn't send confirmation emails. My visitors do not like the gate. Residents should have a gate code when trying to access front gate when riding with friends.
Anonymous
May 06, 2016
Gated Community where the gates are open half of the time. Money wise its a little expensive for a community with pot holes inside the community and such a small area.
Anonymous
May 03, 2016
I gave the rating of Excellent because that is how I feel about the leasing staff and the maintenance staff here at Fairlane East. I have been a resident here for nine years and I love living here. Any issues such as repairs are addressed immediately and completed satisfactorily. The leasing staff are very professional and considerate. It is a very quiet and peaceful place to live.
Frances H.
May 02, 2016
I would like to see recycling dumpsters added. Also, tennis courts would be cool.
Anonymous
1 - 12 of 20 Reviews
Next >